Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.45

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
9,658

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

  • Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • ALLISON_K_BC
    • June 30, 2019

    our six cats absolutely loved this! even our shy cat that doesn't like being around the others came out to partake in this delicious treat! all kitties sat around the dish and ate. would definitely pick this up if i was out grocery shopping and noticed it on the shelf :) (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • ANAV_QC
    • June 27, 2019

    My cats gobbled this one down real quick. That's how I know they enjoyed it. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • RYLEAH_H_ON
    • June 30, 2019

    Cats loved the taste and ate it up within 5 minutes (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
    • connie189
    • September 17, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Madison, WI

    Received a sample in the mail; my cat absolutely loved it! Absolutely no leftovers!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • Brielle
    • September 24, 2017

    We're delighted to hear that your cat loved our Beyond recipe! Thanks for leaving a review.

  • Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • JENNIFER_P_ON
    • June 28, 2019

    I have 3 cats and all 3 of them really enjoyed this brand. A cat pleaser for sure. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Paté Cat Variety Pack, Cod, Chicken & Salmon Recipes

    • Shell5
    • September 30, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from New York
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Cats love it

    This is definitely a favorite of my two cats and one of them is very picky. As soon as they hear that can opening they are running to the kitchen to eat. I like the different flavor options they have available as well as the safe real healthy ingredients.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • CONNIE_C_ON
    • June 29, 2019

    Our cats devoured this. Like the ingredient list. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • HAYLEY_B_MB
    • June 27, 2019

    My cat loved it but he also loves his current food and would pretty much eat anything. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • CONDY_S_YT
    • June 27, 2019

    The cat didn’t gobble it up, but seemed fairly pleased with it. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • LAKEN_L_AB
    • June 27, 2019

    My normally picky eater devoured her dinner in an instant as soon as it was placed in her bowl. Safe to say she loved it. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • KATHERINE_Y_NB
    • June 30, 2019

    My cats loved this wet food. They only get it as a treat but I'd definitely buy it for special occasions. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
    • Jdawn
    • October 10, 2018
    Loyal pet owner from Sheldon, MO

    Persnickety and Loves It

    My senior cat has always been very picky when it comes to wet food, but she LOVES the Beyond foods! Thank you for making something that is not only simple but delicious as well.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • Tim
    • October 13, 2018

    We love hearing how your cat enjoys Beyond Natural Pet Food.