Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
96%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.46

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
10,007

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
84

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

  • Beyond WILD High Protein Turkey, Liver & Quail Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • lonie_mo_14080920
    • November 12, 2018
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    A Bengal favorite!

    My Bengal cat loves the turkey, liver, and quail recipe. I'm planning to be a repeat buyer.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond WILD High Protein Salmon, Liver & Arctic Char Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • vanesa_ca_17889939
    • November 13, 2018
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Great

    Beyond Wild Prey-Inspired Natural Wet Cat Food Salmon, Liver & Artic Char Recipe was a good change of food for my cat. She seam to enjoy it and ate it all when my cat don't like something she will take a bit and leave the rest. So, thank you Pinch-Me for the free sample.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond WILD High Protein Turkey, Liver & Quail Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • jeannette_il_22650950
    • November 16, 2018
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Cat tested and approved, 5 paws

    Finally, a wet cat food that has no corn, wheat, soy or byproducts but still is high in protein with a strict carnivorous diet in mind. The cats really scarfed up the can of Beyond Wild Prey Inspired Natural Wet Cat Food Turkey, Liver, & Quail Recipe. I recieved a free sample from PINCHme for the purpose of this review. My thoughts and opinions are entirely my own.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond WILD High Protein Turkey, Liver & Quail Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • patricia_mn_21690544
    • November 19, 2018
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Our cat seemed to love it!

    We have 4 cats, and one of them cannot have dry food. I would not replace her other food with "Beyond WILD" because of the cost, but would add it to the rotation, because she seemed to really like it. The product was "Prey-Inspired Natural Wet Cat Food Turkey, Liver, & Quail Recipe".

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond WILD High Protein Salmon, Liver & Arctic Char Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • amy_il_15304422
    • November 22, 2018
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Loved it

    Beyond wild prey inspired natural wet cat food salmon liver and arctic char recipe was a hit with my picky felines. Definitely buying
    more.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond WILD High Protein Turkey, Liver & Quail Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • frances_de_21690658
    • November 19, 2018
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Sticky loves Beyond Wild wet food.

    Sticky enjoyed Beyond Wild Prey Inspired Natural Wet Cat food. He cleaned his bowl and begged for more.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond WILD High Protein Salmon, Liver & Arctic Char Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • LilCProductions
    • January 20, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Washington, DC

    Your cat will love, love, love this!

    My cats love Purina Beyond in both wet and dry, and I feel good diving it to them knowing that it contains high quality ingredients, is made in America, and many Purina products are made by union members who have a voice at work. Seriously, my cats don't love all grain-free foods, but they do love Purina Beyond, licking their bowls clean. Thank you Purina for developing the Beyond line!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond WILD High Protein Salmon, Liver & Arctic Char Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • amy_il_58nws
    • November 9, 2018
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Super great

    I received Beyond Wild Prey-Inspired Natural Wet Cat Food Salmon, Liver, & Arctic Char Recipe as a sample from Pinch Me. My cats love wet food. This was a great treat for them. As soon as I opened the can they can running and gobbled up the entire can. I love this product because it has natural ingredients.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond WILD High Protein Turkey, Liver & Quail Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • patty_ma_22637678
    • November 26, 2018
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Great can food for cats

    My cat loved the Beyond Wild Prey Inspired Natural Wet Cat Food Turkey, Liver & Quail Recipe, I like that she is eating good for her food and food that is different than her regular can food, I received a free sample from PINCHme for my review

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Line-Caught Alaskan Cod & Spinach Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Kcrow
    • June 25, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Tempe,AZ
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Kitty Approved

    My kitty had the opportunity to product test Beyond Alaskan Cod Recipe Cat Food in exchange for product compensation. Well she loved it and ate the whole can in one sitting. I love its grain free and a better quality food.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond WILD High Protein Turkey, Liver & Quail Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • diane_ca_22702390
    • December 2, 2018
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Beyond Wild Review

    I fed my cats the Beyond Wild Prey-Inspired Natural Wet Cat Food Turkey, Liver & Quail Recipe for their Thanksgiving dinner and they loved it!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond WILD High Protein Salmon, Liver & Arctic Char Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • michaela_nc_22634185
    • November 7, 2018
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Cat ate it

    My cat ate the beyond wild prey-inspiring natural wet cat food salmon, liver & Arctic char recipe.

    Was this review helpful?