Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
96%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.46

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
10,007

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
84

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

  • Beyond WILD High Protein Turkey, Liver & Quail Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • gabriella_az_22721627
    • November 19, 2018
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Cats loved it!

    Beyond creates awesome products, that leave my cats begging for more!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Cage-Free Turkey, Sweet Potato & Spinach Recipe in Gravy Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Kiki015
    • December 30, 2015
    Loyal pet owner from Los Angeles, CA, United States

    Very healthy

    My little kitty, Kiki, loves this food. She looks forward to it everyday. Not only does she love it, but it's one of the healthiest wet food we as pet owners can find. Healthy and affordable. Unfortunately we can only find it at our local grocery store. And the same flavor of the wet food. We've looked all of with no luck. If we did I'm sure we get her on the Beyond diet. We're all looking forward to our free bag of dry food!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:3 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond WILD High Protein Turkey, Liver & Quail Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • justine_nh_22659707
    • November 19, 2018
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Great cat food

    My cat really liked the Beyond WILD Prey-Inspired Natural Wet Cat Food Turkey, Liver, & Quail Recipe. He really seemed to like the flavor.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond WILD High Protein Salmon, Liver & Arctic Char Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • jerry_ny_15197629
    • November 15, 2018
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    GREAT WET FOOD

    My two cats love Beyond WILD Prey-Inspired Natural Wet Cat Food Salmon, Liver & Arctic Char Recipe. In fact, they love it so much that I have to be very careful that I don't overfeed them. I received a free sample of this product, but I will definitely buy it in the future.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond WILD High Protein Turkey, Liver & Quail Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • kelli_tn_14932877
    • November 24, 2018
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Yummy

    I wasn't sure how my cats would like Beyond Wild Prey-Inspired Natural Wet Cat Food Turkey, Liver, & Quail Recipe. It has some unconventional ingredients. However, they tore through it and enjoyed every bite.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • daUPhere
    • September 12, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Ishpeming, MI, United States

    My gals love it!

    I got a can of this in the mail to try, so went ahead and served it up for my girls. They already eat Purina Beyond Dry White Meat Chicken and Oat Meal cat food, so I was glad to try out the wet food. And I have to say that they loved it! I put it down and both of them started chowing on it immediately. I've been giving them a different brand of wet food a few times a week as a treat, and might have to switch to Purina Beyond Simple Origins. I love that the Purina Beyond foods feature wholesome, simple ingredients. And it only makes sense to compliment their dry food diet of Purina Beyond with the Purina Beyond wet food.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • Brielle
    • September 13, 2017

    Ensuring your pet's meal is both naturally and nutritionally complete is what we strive for everyday. Thank you for being a loyal fan of our Beyond recipes!

  • Beyond WILD High Protein Turkey, Liver & Quail Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • somer_nc_22551182
    • November 19, 2018
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Wet cat food

    I have never seen my cats chow down on cat food so fast. They seem to be fuller on beyond wild. I love that is all natural and will sure be buying it again in the future.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Cage-Free Turkey, Sweet Potato & Spinach Recipe in Gravy Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • PHL99
    • January 20, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Philly, PA, United States

    my cat loves this!!

    I've been trying to find a wet cat food that my cat will eat and not get tired of. I've been through many brands and she either gets tired of it or somethings would even throw it back up! she LOVES beyond wet food and dry food. she really won't eat anything else. glad I found this! highly recommended for picky cats!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond WILD High Protein Salmon, Liver & Arctic Char Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • barb_oh_17878066
    • November 26, 2018
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Beyond Wild cat food, salmon, liver & artic char

    I received a free sample from PINCHme of Beyond Wild's Prey-Inspired natural wet cat food salmon, liver & artic char recipe. I have two cats who can have different tastes in cat foods. However, when I gave both of them this cat food sample, they both immediately ate their portion. I am glad that they both liked this cat food, and I intend to purchase some of it for them.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond WILD High Protein Salmon, Liver & Arctic Char Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • karen_mi_22681292
    • November 8, 2018
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Love from a can

    I received a free sample from PinchMe of the Beyond WILD Prey-inspired natural wet cat food salmon, liver & arctic char recipe and my cat could not be happier. She seems to inhale this product and I love that it's good for her. Filled with all good things and nothing that will harm her. This is my honest review.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Wild-Caught Tuna, Mackerel & Carrot Recipe in Gravy Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • travelingfool13
    • September 13, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from near St Louis

    Two cats were i heaven eating this canned food

    I received a can of food in the mail from Beyond. I offered it to two of my cats. One is more finicky than the other. Both went to the dish and immediately ate their servings. The plates were left clean. This was definitely a hit for both cats. Thank you.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • Brielle
    • September 20, 2017

    We're so pleased to hear both of your cats enjoyed our Beyond Grain Free recipe! Thanks for sharing your review.

  • Beyond Grain Free Cage-Free Turkey, Sweet Potato & Spinach Recipe in Gravy Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Janet R
    • July 9, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from New Jersey

    Grain Free

    Both my cats love the grain free Purina Dry. One is finicky and the other would probably eat dirt. I feel they are getting the best nutrition with the grain free and it doesn't cost an arm and a leg. Thanks Purina!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?