Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.45

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
9,658

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

  • Beyond WILD High Protein Turkey, Liver & Quail Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • gabriella_az_22721627
    • November 19, 2018
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Cats loved it!

    Beyond creates awesome products, that leave my cats begging for more!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond WILD High Protein Salmon, Liver & Arctic Char Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • felicia_nv_22602438
    • November 13, 2018
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Beyond cat food

    My cat loved the beyond wild prey inspired natural wet cat food in the salmon liver and Arctic char recipe... He's usually on the blue Buffalo brand but liked this one just as much!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond WILD High Protein Turkey, Liver & Quail Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • debbie_va_20750635
    • November 19, 2018
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My cat's favorite!

    This is my cat's favorite food from the Beyond Wild brand. She loved the ingredients and cleaned her dish. I am happy about that because this food is made from all natural ingredients and I feel so much better about her eating a healthier cat food.
    I received a sample from PINCHme but my opinions are 100% my own.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond WILD High Protein Salmon, Liver & Arctic Char Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • jeannette_il_22650950
    • November 16, 2018
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Beyond Wild, Prey inspired

    The cats love this flavor of Prey-Inspired of wet cat food from Beyond Wild. High protein that’s meaty nutritious without any grain fillers or preservatives, the cats loved this flavor and I intend to buy more. I received this free sample from PINCHme for the purpose of this review, my thoughts are completely my own.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond WILD High Protein Turkey, Liver & Quail Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • ariel_fl_22705166
    • November 21, 2018
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My little ginger furbaby loved this!

    I received this Beyond WILD prey-inspired natural wet cat food, turkey, liver and quail recipe from my Pinch Me box this month. I have 4 cats. I gave this to my ginger boy, Scraps. He loved it. I've never seen him eat a food so fast. I would totally recommend this if you have a picky eater.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond WILD High Protein Salmon, Liver & Arctic Char Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • christine_il_22737650
    • November 19, 2018
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Beyond Wild

    My cat loved "Beyond Wild" -"Prey-Inspired Natural Wet Cat Food Salmon, Liver & Arctic Char Recipe". I actually bought a multipack for him.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond WILD High Protein Turkey, Liver & Quail Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • diane_ca_22702390
    • December 2, 2018
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Beyond Wild Review

    I fed my cats the Beyond Wild Prey-Inspired Natural Wet Cat Food Turkey, Liver & Quail Recipe for their Thanksgiving dinner and they loved it!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond WILD High Protein Salmon, Liver & Arctic Char Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • renee_vt_15097023
    • November 26, 2018
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Pleased a picky cat!

    When I adopted my cat Sammy I was told that though she had a strong preference for wet food that she didn’t like pate. I was somewhat expecting her to be disinterested in the Beyond WILD food due to that, but she devoured it! The Prey-Inspired Natural Wet Cat Food Salmon, Liver & Arctic Char Recipe also had a great, natural fishy scent that I’m sure made it more appealing.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond WILD High Protein Salmon, Liver & Arctic Char Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • tracy_wv_17627111
    • November 7, 2018
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Purina Beyond WILD Salmon, Liver & Arctic Char

    I received a free sample of Purina Beyond WILD Prey-Inspired Natural Wet Cat Food Salmon, Liver & Arctic Char Recipe from PINCHme for my cat to try for free. My cat loved this food. I gave her the 3 oz. of food and she ate it all at once. She loves the salmon, liver & arctic char flavor (#1 ingredient is salmon). I like that this cat food has no artificial colors, flavors or preservatives. I also like that this cat food has no poultry by-product meal. I feel great feeding this natural food to my cat. I will be buying and recommending this product to my friends and family.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Chris
    • August 12, 2018
    Loyal pet owner from Winter Haven Florida

    Best food on the market for the price

    My Cat never looked or acted better till he ate this food. His hair stopped falling out and I groom him twice a week now instead of everyday. He also has almost no dander. Remarkable product!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • Tim
    • August 25, 2018

    We love hearing how your cat enjoys Beyond Natural Pet Food.

  • Beyond WILD High Protein Turkey, Liver & Quail Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • barbara_pa_21690561
    • November 8, 2018
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Beyond Wild

    My two kitties are very picky eaters when it comes to their food so,I was very delighted when they took to Beyond Wild Natural C dry n wet cat food. They loved it and ate every morsel.I would definitely recommend this product and I'm happy I got to try it free. I will be purchasing this product in the near future.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • SagenSadie
    • September 20, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Denver, CO, United States

    He loved it!

    I have a twenty year old cat with a delicate stomach and missing teeth. He gobbled this up and now keeps following me into to kitchen hoping there is more. Guess I'll have to go buy him some. WIsh it came in bigger cans so was a little less pricey and made less trash... I received a free can (in exchange for an honest review) and boy is my cat happy I did!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • Brielle
    • September 24, 2017

    We're delighted to hear that your cat loved our Beyond recipe! Thanks for sharing your valuable feedback with us.