Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.45

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
9,658

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

  • Beyond Grain Free Paté Cat Variety Pack, Cod, Chicken & Salmon Recipes

    • ShannaG
    • September 21, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Stillwater, MN
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Our Cats LOVE It!

    We start every morning out with a can of wet cat food for the boys. It's a great way to keep them occupied so I can get ready in the morning without a cat underfoot. They love the Salmon and Whitefish flavors the best. I know this because each cat gets their own plate. If I put down a chicken and a whitefish they both go for the whitefish. Same with the salmon. We will definately be picking up more for them. They enjoy it, I feel good about feeding it to them and it helps me have a smooth morning.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Paté Cat Variety Pack, Cod, Chicken & Salmon Recipes

    • acooper
    • September 25, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Denver, CO
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My cats loved this!

    Typically I try to avoid fish as one my cats seems to not be a fan but both cats enjoy this food. For all three options they licked their bowls clean. I also tend to avoid pate as they prefer the gravy options but very pleased with this wet food.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Paté Cat Variety Pack, Cod, Chicken & Salmon Recipes

    • Sharon55
    • October 4, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from PHILADELPHIA
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Variety Wet Cat food

    I got this a while ago,I'm glad I did.My Cats love it.They are very picky,and wont eat just any wet cs th food,if they dony like the smell,they wont eat it They really liked it It had a good texture,and didnt have a bad smell like some wet cat foods. They liked them all,but I think they liked the Salmon the most.

    Was this review helpful?
    • ReneeMc
    • September 13, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Dallas, TX, United States

    I received a free can of Simple Origins free range chicken & sweet potato. My twelve year old cat with digestive issues ate it right up. He can only eat pate recipe food , so I'm happy with this food for him . Also non gmo is very important in a healthy diet. I will be buying this cat food. Thanks Purina Beyond

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • Brielle
    • September 15, 2017

    Thanks so much for sharing a photo! We're so happy to hear (and see!) that your cat enjoyed our Beyond Simple Origins.

  • Beyond Grain Free Paté Cat Variety Pack, Cod, Chicken & Salmon Recipes

    • Julia
    • September 18, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Virginia Beach, VA
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Cats loved it!

    My cats loved all three flavors in this Beyond Grain Free Wet Cat Food Variety Pack. I couldn’t scoop it fast enough into their bowls before they were already trying to eat it. It has the usual pate texture. I like how they use natural ingredients and I know exactly what my cats are eating. I will definitely buy more in the future!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Paté Cat Variety Pack, Cod, Chicken & Salmon Recipes

    • CruiseKing
    • September 22, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Longview Tx
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Disappeared quickly!!

    My cat Luna is picky about food but she loved these selections from Beyond, especially the Salmon flavor, she didn't stop eating until it was gone and she usually takes breaks. I also feel good about giving Luna Beyond grain free wet cat food because it contains natural, real ingredients.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Paté Cat Variety Pack, Cod, Chicken & Salmon Recipes

    • freebird41964
    • October 10, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Shelby Township, MI
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My cats love this!

    Though my cats seemed to like the salmon flavor the most in this variety pack, I do believe they enjoyed them all. It just seemed that with the salmon flavor, the plate was licked so clean that I literally second-guessed whether I had actually placed the food on the plate.

    Was this review helpful?
    • Grannyb
    • November 24, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Jackson, MI, United States

    Grainfreesalmon

    I bought it last week, the cats love it!!!!! We've been buying the grain free for a long time and our cats are happy and healthy☺

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • Brielle
    • November 27, 2017

    Thank you for choosing our Beyond Grain Free recipe to keep your cats healthy and happy. We appreciate your kind review!

  • Beyond Grain Free Paté Cat Variety Pack, Cod, Chicken & Salmon Recipes

    • Tlweiri82
    • September 19, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Bridgeport il
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Yum

    I recieved this a couple of weeks ago and my cat loved it. I had never seen my cat eat his food so fast before. After he was done he wouldn't leave me alone it's like he was thanking me for the delicious food.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Paté Cat Variety Pack, Cod, Chicken & Salmon Recipes

    • Blondi00
    • September 24, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Metropolis IL
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    They loved it

    I got the Beyond Grain Free Wet Cat Food Variety Pack Chicken, Salmon & Whitefish for my kitty and I loved the fact that its grain free. He loved all of them however the Salmon and the Whitefish were definitely favorites

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Paté Cat Variety Pack, Cod, Chicken & Salmon Recipes

    • Pattykat515
    • September 30, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Mount Carmel, IL
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My cat's loved it!

    I try to buy grain free food for my cat's for health reasons but I have a hard time finding food they'll actually eat so I gave Beyond Grain Free Wet Cat Food Variety Pack Chicken, Salmon & Whitefish a try and they loved it! The cans are perfect portions, and very convenient. I'll definitely be keeping stocked up on their favorite flavors.

    Was this review helpful?
    • JenB
    • October 18, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Richmond, VA, United States

    Picky Eaters Delight

    My cat is a very picky eater and he loved this! He was looking for more! I will be purchasing more for him to enjoy.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • Brielle
    • October 20, 2017

    We're thrilled to hear that your picky cat loves our Beyond Simple Origins Wild Alaskan Salmon & Spinach Recipe! We're happy to have him as a fan. Thanks for the five stars!