Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.45

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
9,658

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

  • Beyond Grain Free Paté Cat Variety Pack, Cod, Chicken & Salmon Recipes

    • Tlweiri82
    • September 19, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Bridgeport il
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Yum

    I recieved this a couple of weeks ago and my cat loved it. I had never seen my cat eat his food so fast before. After he was done he wouldn't leave me alone it's like he was thanking me for the delicious food.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Paté Cat Variety Pack, Cod, Chicken & Salmon Recipes

    • CruiseKing
    • September 22, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Longview Tx
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Disappeared quickly!!

    My cat Luna is picky about food but she loved these selections from Beyond, especially the Salmon flavor, she didn't stop eating until it was gone and she usually takes breaks. I also feel good about giving Luna Beyond grain free wet cat food because it contains natural, real ingredients.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Paté Cat Variety Pack, Cod, Chicken & Salmon Recipes

    • freebird41964
    • October 10, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Shelby Township, MI
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My cats love this!

    Though my cats seemed to like the salmon flavor the most in this variety pack, I do believe they enjoyed them all. It just seemed that with the salmon flavor, the plate was licked so clean that I literally second-guessed whether I had actually placed the food on the plate.

    Was this review helpful?
    • Grannyb
    • November 24, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Jackson, MI, United States

    Grainfreesalmon

    I bought it last week, the cats love it!!!!! We've been buying the grain free for a long time and our cats are happy and healthy☺

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • Brielle
    • November 27, 2017

    Thank you for choosing our Beyond Grain Free recipe to keep your cats healthy and happy. We appreciate your kind review!

  • Beyond Grain Free Paté Cat Variety Pack, Cod, Chicken & Salmon Recipes

    • Trevor
    • September 19, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Kansas City, Mo
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Our cats love it!

    Cat food is tough to review - I can't give you specifics of how it tastes, or anything like that! I want to start off by saying that we free-feed our cats, so whenever we get canned food it is always a treat that our cats love. And, although I cannot give a personal taste-review for the food - according to the clean plates that both of our cats left us, we have to say that the food was tasty!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Paté Cat Variety Pack, Cod, Chicken & Salmon Recipes

    • Blondi00
    • September 24, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Metropolis IL
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    They loved it

    I got the Beyond Grain Free Wet Cat Food Variety Pack Chicken, Salmon & Whitefish for my kitty and I loved the fact that its grain free. He loved all of them however the Salmon and the Whitefish were definitely favorites

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Paté Cat Variety Pack, Cod, Chicken & Salmon Recipes

    • Pattykat515
    • September 30, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Mount Carmel, IL
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My cat's loved it!

    I try to buy grain free food for my cat's for health reasons but I have a hard time finding food they'll actually eat so I gave Beyond Grain Free Wet Cat Food Variety Pack Chicken, Salmon & Whitefish a try and they loved it! The cans are perfect portions, and very convenient. I'll definitely be keeping stocked up on their favorite flavors.

    Was this review helpful?
    • JenB
    • October 18, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Richmond, VA, United States

    Picky Eaters Delight

    My cat is a very picky eater and he loved this! He was looking for more! I will be purchasing more for him to enjoy.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • Brielle
    • October 20, 2017

    We're thrilled to hear that your picky cat loves our Beyond Simple Origins Wild Alaskan Salmon & Spinach Recipe! We're happy to have him as a fan. Thanks for the five stars!

    • Conniestoys
    • September 12, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from McAllen, TX, United States

    First time user of wet food for my cat

    I received this as a sample in the mail. I opened it up and gave it to my cat whom only eats dry food about 80% of the time and gets cooked chicken and tuna about 20% of the time. My cat immediately ate half of the can. He is quite finicky with what he eats and I am pleased that he likes this. I will be looking for it on the shelves of my local grocery store. Thank you :)

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • Brielle
    • September 13, 2017

    Our Beyond paté recipes are made with natural ingredients and feature real meat, fish or poultry as the #1 ingredient. We're glad we could exceed your finicky cat's expectations!

  • Beyond Grain Free Paté Cat Variety Pack, Cod, Chicken & Salmon Recipes

    • Heshoes
    • September 18, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Marathon ny
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Beyond Grain Free Wet Cat Food Variety Pack Chick

    My cats which are normally very selective about their food loved this product, so much we now will buy it once a week for them. I have recommended this product to my oldest as she also has a very finicky cat .

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Paté Cat Variety Pack, Cod, Chicken & Salmon Recipes

    • Dee0599
    • September 21, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Aztec, NM
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Great portions

    My cat loves this food. It comes in tiny portion sizes with a guide on the back. It is the perfect size for a feeding of cat weighing 3-3.5 lb and can be refrigerated if you have extra. I like the way the can has pastel colors on the labels and that it has a variety of flavors for my cat.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Paté Cat Variety Pack, Cod, Chicken & Salmon Recipes

    • Fran187
    • September 25, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Romulus mi
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My cat approves!

    This is a great healthy option for wet food. My cat is very picky when it comes to wet food and as soon as I opened the can she came running. She absolutely loved it. It’s grain free pate so it’s light on my cats stomach. If your looking for a healthy wet food alternative that’s grain free I definitely recommend giving this purina beyond patè a try.

    Was this review helpful?