Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.45

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
9,658

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

  • Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food

    • BTcat
    • June 7, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from ohio

    Good for delicate tummy

    our older cat was having bowel control problems, I thought I would try switching her food to something more natural.
    luckily Beyond sounded good, tried it, and amazingly no more problems.
    I am sold. Great Product.
    She gets The Beyond Chicken and Oatmeal in the morning and The Beyond Salmon and rice in the evening

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food

    • tweatty22
    • July 16, 2015
    Loyal pet owner from Philadelphia, PA, United States

    My cat loves the taste

    I have never seen her get so happy when I put beyond in her dish .Been feeding her beyond for last 2 months, she has more pep and freskie more

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Simply Salmon & Whole Brown Rice Recipe Dry Cat Food

    • Ahavia
    • December 6, 2014
    Loyal pet owner from Philadelphia, PA, United States

    Going on cat love!

    I bought Beyond Salmon & Whole Brown Rice because I had a coupon and my cats (2) loved it.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food

    • kevshoney
    • November 9, 2014
    Loyal pet owner from Oregon, United States

    Got the sample yesterday and my cats love it! They passed up canned food for this treat. They really enjoy the food. I have an older cat who is picky and a younger kitty. They both ate it, didn't leave a crumb behind. I will definitely buy and share my thoughts on this awesome food. Thank you

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Simply Salmon & Whole Brown Rice Recipe Dry Cat Food

    • Carter58
    • January 28, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Lancaster, CA, United States

    Great food for the price

    I've been buying Beyond for my kitties and they love it! Best ingredients for the price that you can buy at Target compared to other costly non by-product brands.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food

    • Tomez
    • November 10, 2014
    Loyal pet owner from Omaha, NE, United States

    Cat's Loved It!!!!!

    I received a free sample and my cats went crazy over the food. I have some picky cat's so I was surprised when they were nudging each other out of it so they could get some. Very Happy with Cat Food!!!!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Simply Salmon & Whole Brown Rice Recipe Dry Cat Food

    • Jolo
    • May 7, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from NJ, United States

    Amazing Nutrition

    My cats love the Beyond salmon dry food. I love that the top 10 ingredients are actual healthy foods. It provides terrific nutrition for my cats. On top of that, one of my cats has a sensitive stomach. She can't eat just any food or she will get sick. Beyond salmon dry is gentle on her stomach. :)

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food

    • hottprncss
    • November 11, 2014
    Loyal pet owner from Portland Oregon

    my 5 very picky kittes cleaned their bowls

    I have a mama cat and 4 very picky kittens and they are impossible to feed but they ate this right up

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Simply Indoor Grain Free Wild-Caught Salmon, Egg & Sweet Potato Recipe Dry Cat Food

    • LORI56
    • March 30, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Geneva, NE, United States

    GLUTEN FREE

    HAVE BEEN TRYING TO FIND A CAT FOOD WITHOUT MEAL AS MY CAT HAS STOMACH ISSUES AND ITCHES FROM FOOD ALLERGIES. IT HAS TAKEN A YEAR BUT WITH 2 BAGS THE IMPROVEMENT IN MY CATS HEALTH IS REMARKABLE. THANK YOU

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • March 30, 2017

    Great to hear the difference food is making in your cat's life. Thanks for sharing with us!

  • Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food

    • Salu
    • November 12, 2014
    Loyal pet owner from Eastern PA

    My gosh they like it ! <G>

    I have two Bengals who are pretty fussy eaters. I, on the other hand, am fussy with ingredients in pet foods. We have been having some issues try to make all of us happy.
    I received a sample of this food and was amazed at how much they liked it. Being the ultimate skeptic, I am still trying to find a major fault with the ingredients. So far I can't.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
    • Conniestoys
    • September 12, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from McAllen, TX, United States

    First time user of wet food for my cat

    I received this as a sample in the mail. I opened it up and gave it to my cat whom only eats dry food about 80% of the time and gets cooked chicken and tuna about 20% of the time. My cat immediately ate half of the can. He is quite finicky with what he eats and I am pleased that he likes this. I will be looking for it on the shelves of my local grocery store. Thank you :)

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • Brielle
    • September 13, 2017

    Our Beyond paté recipes are made with natural ingredients and feature real meat, fish or poultry as the #1 ingredient. We're glad we could exceed your finicky cat's expectations!

  • Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food

    • bmurrayo
    • December 3, 2014
    Loyal pet owner from Rancho Cucamonga, CA, United States

    my cat loved it!

    I recieived a sample of Beyond and then I bought a bag because my cat just loves it. I caught her trying to open the bag after I had already fed her. Its natural and I guess she loves the taste.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?