Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.45

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
9,832

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

    • GigiHadid
    • November 21, 2015
    Loyal pet owner from Granite Bay, CA, United States

    Love it.

    My pets love it, its good for them as well! Highly recommended.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
    • Tlc66
    • December 31, 2016

    Dog loved it!

    Thank you for the coupon! Thank you thank you! Saved me $

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
    • susan_ct_17628603
    • November 8, 2018
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Beyond Dry Food

    I was very surprised that my kitty would try a new dry food as she loves only Rachel Ray. I gave her a little bit of the Beyond Wild Natural Dry Cat Food Turkey & Lentil Recipe + Freeze-dried bites with chicken and she gobbled it down in a flash! I will now have another dry food product to add to her diet. I will definitely buy this product and thank you for the sample. It was worth it!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond WILD High Protein Turkey, Liver & Quail Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • michaela_nc_22634185
    • November 7, 2018
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Cat ate it

    My cat ate the beyond wild prey-inspired natural wet cat food turkey,liver & quail recipe.

    Was this review helpful?
    • Grannyb
    • November 24, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Jackson, MI, United States

    Grainfreesalmon

    I bought it last week, the cats love it!!!!! We've been buying the grain free for a long time and our cats are happy and healthy☺

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • Brielle
    • November 27, 2017

    Thank you for choosing our Beyond Grain Free recipe to keep your cats healthy and happy. We appreciate your kind review!

    • scottiemom
    • December 25, 2015
    Loyal pet owner from Illinois, United States

    Very high-quality dry dog food

    Our dogs LOVE this food and the canned formula as well.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
    • Beajae
    • February 5, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Spokane, WA 99205, United States

    My dogs have grain allergies and this shows grain

    Started feeding Beyond dry foods several months ago and my dogs do great on it. I cook for them as well so the dry is only for self feeding during the day. By not having grains they have much less waste in the yard as well.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
    • christine_il_22737650
    • November 8, 2018
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Beyond Wild

    This was great! My cat was actually purring while eating this.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond WILD High Protein Turkey, Liver & Quail Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • stephanie_or_15230762
    • November 8, 2018
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Cats love it!

    The Beyond Wild Prey Inspired Natural Wet Cat Food Turkey, Liver and Quail was quickly eaten by my kitties. Though they will go crazy for just about any wet cat food. The food seemed high quality.

    Was this review helpful?
    • CBM2
    • February 24, 2016

    Great Product

    We have tried all kinds of cat food this is the only one that my cats eat and do not instantly throw up. So happy we found it just wish it came in bigger bags then the 5 lb bag. With two cats it doesnt last too long.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
    • BirdiGee
    • March 11, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Saint Petersburg, FL, United States

    If your Cat has IBD this is the best!

    I was desperately looking for something to help my 2 old cats. They both have IBD with diarrhea and I have been doing a lot of clean up. After spending a lot of money on other foods. I finally tried Beyond Dry Chicken and Egg and have them supplemented with chicken and sweet potato pate. After 4 days there was all the difference in the world. Thanks Purina...

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond WILD High Protein Turkey, Liver & Quail Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • eileen_ny_22326226
    • November 10, 2018
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Purchased More

    After giving my cat the Beyond Wild Prey-inspired natural west cat food turkey, liver & quail recipe, and seeing how much she enjoyed it, I purchased 5 additional cans in different flavors. She will continue to enjoy this great new cat food.

    Was this review helpful?