Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.45

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
9,658

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

  • Beyond Simply Grain Free Wild-Caught Whitefish & Cage-Free Egg Recipe Dry Cat Food

    • Joanne78
    • September 2, 2014
    Loyal pet owner from Lewes, DE, United States

    Happy Cats

    I started with the salmon and my cats loved it. I'm trying to get them off of treats when I received the sample of white meat chicken& whole oat meal. I gave it to them and one loved it,so that has become her treat . Then I purchased the whitefish and the second cat love that,they re pushing the containers all over no more bad treats.they get about a tblsp.each time that adds up to a 1/4cup plus a1/2cup of salmon in their bowls.Im very pleased.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Simply Grain Free Wild-Caught Whitefish & Cage-Free Egg Recipe Dry Cat Food

    • Gamer
    • December 5, 2016

    Thank you for your coupon your company sent me. That was the reason I was willing to try it. I have 3 indoor cats and 4 in/out cats....so I keep two kinds of cat food in bowls all the time. They all seem to eat it and enjoy it. Could only buy the small bag at our store at this time. The other one my cats have liked for years ib Purina Natural.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Simply Grain Free Wild-Caught Whitefish & Cage-Free Egg Recipe Dry Cat Food

    • macy1
    • May 26, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Portland, OR, United States

    Great price

    My elderly cat has an allergy to corn. She loves this food and I love the price.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Simply Grain Free Wild-Caught Whitefish & Cage-Free Egg Recipe Dry Cat Food

    • ShannonM
    • November 10, 2014
    Loyal pet owner from Des Moines, IA

    Wonderful Food!

    I decided to try Purina Beyond because I would like to feed my cats healthier foods with great ingredients. They LOVE it. One cat is very picky about his food and he will knock the bowl over and spill the cat food on the floor if he doesn't like it. I can guarantee I won't be cleaning this food off of the floor. He barely came up for air when he was eating it.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Simply Grain Free Wild-Caught Whitefish & Cage-Free Egg Recipe Dry Cat Food

    • Daquil
    • October 7, 2015
    Loyal pet owner from Pittsburg, TX, United States

    My cats love all the flavors!

    Even though I never was able to print out the $5 coupon, I'll give a review.
    One of our senior cats has been having issues with gall stones and her liver. After finding that she didn't hold down the Royal Canin formula suggested by our vet, we decided to switch all five of our cats to Beyond and they never leave a speck of it behind.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Simply Grain Free Wild-Caught Whitefish & Cage-Free Egg Recipe Dry Cat Food

    • PrairieGirl
    • December 15, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Kansas, United States

    Miracle cure!

    I bought this just to try it and for the first time in two years after intestinal surgery as a 4 month old kitten (which removed part of her intestine), Miss Lucy is having normal stools. She has always had a loose stool problem and made messes, but now she's back to normal and you can even tell that she is much happier! And she loves the food!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Simply Grain Free Wild-Caught Whitefish & Cage-Free Egg Recipe Dry Cat Food

    • nabsnabs
    • November 11, 2014
    Loyal pet owner from Boston, MA, United States

    Never received my sample, BUT

    I did purchase this and the cat ate it so fast I thought he was a dog gobbling it up. Will definitely buy it again.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Simply Grain Free Wild-Caught Whitefish & Cage-Free Egg Recipe Dry Cat Food

    • Girlie84
    • December 30, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Elmwood park,NJ

    Great

    I just bought this because my picky eater cat Rascal stoped liking the food I was buying him and tried this one and he loves it. I mixed this with his old food and he pick this out of the old stuff. He eat the Beyond around the others dry food.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Simply Grain Free Wild-Caught Whitefish & Cage-Free Egg Recipe Dry Cat Food

    • snow
    • November 29, 2014
    Loyal pet owner from Roseville, CA, United States

    My cat is on a special diet No chicken or grain She loves this I would just like more available can food for her in pate Thanks

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Simply Grain Free Wild-Caught Whitefish & Cage-Free Egg Recipe Dry Cat Food

    • karen1145
    • January 5, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Austin, TX

    Healthier Cat

    My cat gained weight eating dry food that contained grains. Once I switched her to grain free Beyond, she immediately began to lose weight. Great product.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Simply Grain Free Wild-Caught Whitefish & Cage-Free Egg Recipe Dry Cat Food

    • Angel
    • January 9, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Scranton, PA, United States

    Unique Flavors

    My cat liked this a lot. I liked the organic-type ingredients and thought the flavor variety were unique.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Simply Grain Free Wild-Caught Whitefish & Cage-Free Egg Recipe Dry Cat Food

    • Teri53
    • April 4, 2018
    Loyal pet owner from victoria, texas

    THE VERY BEST!

    Best cat food....my cats love it...would'nt buy any other brand...

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?