Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.45

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
9,832

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

    • Gene CJ
    • August 23, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Minnesota

    cat loves this

    I bought this for the cat and he really likes it........served to him multiple times.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
    • sunflower7
    • February 15, 2018
    Loyal pet owner from Long Island , NY

    NON GMO and my cats love it

    I was looking for a better brand than Friskies and yet didn't want to pay for some very expensive brands. I found Beyond at Stopnshop and my 3 cats all like it very much.More like love it actually. I have tried all their canned flavors and all 3 cats eat them without walking away ( and Beyond dry food too) NONE are picky. but recently seeing the NON GMO label made me even happier since I try to buy NON GMO for my kids and myself, why not for my cats too? Price is good, stopnshop often has them at $1.00 a can and gives me receipt coupons for .75 off 5 cans too. The only thing nicer would be a rewards program or some purina coupons too.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • Brielle
    • February 20, 2018

    We're delighted to hear that your cats love their Beyond! Thanks for being a loyal fan. Any time you're interested in coupons, you can visit https://www.beyondpetfood.com/coupons/ to sign up for the latest offers.

  • Beyond Mixers+ Immune Support Chicken Bone Broth for Cats

    • Strgzrlly
    • April 6, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Chehalis, WA
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My cat loved it.

    I got this Immune Support Bone Broth for my 18 year old cat. She recently had surgery on her cheek and is healing wonderfully and I wanted her to have an extra boost to help her. I poured the Bone Broth over her crunchy food to soften it for her since she can only eat soft food right now. She loved the taste and ate it all up.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Mixers+ Immune Support Chicken Bone Broth for Cats

    • Gramapj
    • April 13, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Austin, Ut
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Extremely impressed!

    Purina beyond chicken bone broth with immune support comes in portion size pkgs that are neat, clean, & easy to use. My calico didnt even let me open the pkg before she was begging for it! Soon as I gave her the bowl she dove in & didnt come up for air till it was all gone! Need I say more? Will definitely be purchasing in the future!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Mixers+ Immune Support Chicken Bone Broth for Cats

    • Mauitime50
    • April 30, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Greenville, SC
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Cat tested

    My cat loves loves loves this product. She cant wait for me to pour it over her dry food. Its awesome that it is also good for her too. This one is a winner for sure. I will keep buying this one for sure.

    Was this review helpful?
    • daUPhere
    • September 12, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Ishpeming, MI, United States

    My gals love it!

    I got a can of this in the mail to try, so went ahead and served it up for my girls. They already eat Purina Beyond Dry White Meat Chicken and Oat Meal cat food, so I was glad to try out the wet food. And I have to say that they loved it! I put it down and both of them started chowing on it immediately. I've been giving them a different brand of wet food a few times a week as a treat, and might have to switch to Purina Beyond Simple Origins. I love that the Purina Beyond foods feature wholesome, simple ingredients. And it only makes sense to compliment their dry food diet of Purina Beyond with the Purina Beyond wet food.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • Brielle
    • September 13, 2017

    Ensuring your pet's meal is both naturally and nutritionally complete is what we strive for everyday. Thank you for being a loyal fan of our Beyond recipes!

  • Beyond Mixers+ Immune Support Chicken Bone Broth for Cats

    • Torriebbyxx
    • April 3, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Elyria, Oh
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Loved it!

    My cats LOVED this food. As per usual, I mixed this in with their dry food. I’ll tell you what I not so much as turned around and their bowl were empty. They’ve never eaten anything as fast as they did that day. The next time I have to go buy wet food I’m picking some of this up.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Mixers+ Immune Support Chicken Bone Broth for Cats

    • jerry123
    • April 9, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Clearwater, FL
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My cat loved it

    Beyond Chicken Bone Broth for Cats, according to my 17 year old cat, is quite delicious. She prefers just a little bowl rather than on her food. This is such a great way to get elderly cats supplemental nourishment. The dog tried sneak some from her but she wasn’t having it.

    Was this review helpful?
    • ncmke
    • September 15, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Milwaukee, WI

    She licked the bowl clean!

    I received a free sample of the new Simple Origins Free Range Chicken and Sweet Potato wet food and my cat loved it. I love the ingredients, too.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • Brielle
    • September 27, 2017

    We're delighted to hear your cat enjoyed our Beyond Simple Origins. We believe in nourishing pets with everything they need and nothing they don't.

    • Angel catmom
    • January 12, 2018
    Loyal pet owner from Long Beach, CA, United States

    Good stuff

    It’s pate, obviously it shouldn’t have pieces. I wish I had found this earlier. Angel loves it. She is 12-14 years, a rescue. She is active again. I do feed her dry food, too (different brand)

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • Brielle
    • January 14, 2018

    Thank you for sharing your five star review! We're glad to hear that Angel enjoys our recipe.

  • Beyond Mixers+ Immune Support Chicken Bone Broth for Cats

    • Kayd44129
    • April 5, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Parma,OH
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Cats love it

    I started feeding this product to my older cat. He has dental issues and he tore it up. Sometimes he likes it just on a plate by itself, other times I have mixed it with some dry food. Either way he leaves nothing behind. I would highly recommend this product.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Mixers+ Immune Support Chicken Bone Broth for Cats

    • Belinda
    • April 29, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Cordova,Tennessee
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My Cat Lapped it Up!

    I could not get a picture, as soon as I put it in a bowl my cat lapped it up and gave me the death stare! This was such an appreciated treat for my kitty! I will definately be picking more of this up! Perfect treat with perfect ingredients.

    Was this review helpful?