Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.45

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
9,832

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

    • Tamzie
    • December 2, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Monticello, MN

    So much healthier

    My Target was handing out coupons and I slowly changed my two dogs over to this hard food. They also eat the ground canned food. They love it and I like the natural ingredients used to make it. I'm a convert to everything "Beyond" by Purina! My dogs and I thank you!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
    • GiGiGirl
    • December 31, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Reno, NV, United States

    My cat loves it!!

    I used my coupon last week. I know Sasha is glad I did as she really like it. She isn't crazy about fish, so I buy this one for her.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • Brielle
    • January 4, 2018

    Sasha looks great! Thanks for choosing Beyond to keep her healthy and happy.

  • Beyond WILD High Protein Salmon, Liver & Arctic Char Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • kelli_tn_14932877
    • November 24, 2018
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My cats loved it

    This was my first time trying out Beyond Wild Prey-Inspired Natural Wet Cat Food Salmon, Liver & Arctic Char Recipe food with my cats. They aren't picky, thankfully, and love their wet food. This was no exception. They tore into this food and really seemed to enjoy it. I like that it used quality ingredients.

    Was this review helpful?
    • Clarkusa
    • September 15, 2015
    Loyal pet owner from California

    My four cat's love this food.

    I bought this 2 months ago for one of my cats thinking he had a food alergey. Well all four ended up liking it, so I am switching to the White Meat Chicken with Egg Recipe.
    I just wish they carried this flavor in the large bag.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
    • ABR122
    • December 17, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from RI

    Happy cats!!

    I was BEYOND(yes, I meant to say that) thrilled to see this on grocery store shelf. The ingredients matched what I was feeding my cats from another brand, BUT the kibble is easier for my 16yr old to chew! My 13yr old eats anything!! Thanks for making price reasonable. No more buying two different kinds of food to get my cats to eat.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
    • barbara_or_20713563
    • November 6, 2018
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Beyond wild natural dry cat food

    My cat loves the beyond wild natural dry cat food just keep eatind

    Was this review helpful?
    • amanda_ky_21690277
    • December 5, 2018
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Must Taste Amazing

    My two cats absolutely fell in love with this Beyond WILD Natural Dry Cat Food Turkey & Lentil Recipe + Freeze-dried bites with chicken! As soon as the bag was opened the chorus of "Meow!'s" began. Their digestion tract tolerated this food really well, also. There were no changes to their bowel movements as can happen when trying a new food. Will definitely be looking for this in stores!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond WILD High Protein Salmon, Liver & Arctic Char Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • LilCProductions
    • January 20, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Washington, DC

    Your cat will love, love, love this!

    My cats love Purina Beyond in both wet and dry, and I feel good diving it to them knowing that it contains high quality ingredients, is made in America, and many Purina products are made by union members who have a voice at work. Seriously, my cats don't love all grain-free foods, but they do love Purina Beyond, licking their bowls clean. Thank you Purina for developing the Beyond line!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
    • resqr
    • November 16, 2015
    Loyal pet owner from Rio Grande,NJ

    Helped my Greyhound's skin sproblems

    My 5 year old Greyhound developed a sudden skin problem that they said was an allergy to certain foods. We put her on Beyond and her skin has healed completely and her fur has returned all within a month and a half. My lab mix has a softer coat too.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
    • Tskinner
    • December 31, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Okc ok

    Very healthy for my girl!!

    I have been buying this formula for almost a year now and am very pleased there are NO grains in this product

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
    • gabriella_az_22721627
    • November 8, 2018
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Happy Cats, Happy Cat Momma!

    My cats have been eating Beyond for their entire lives. This brings their product to a WHOLE new level! The freeze dried pieces were a total hit! My cats transitioned nicely to the food, and always beg for more!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond WILD High Protein Turkey, Liver & Quail Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • brenda_ny_22640492
    • November 7, 2018
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Wow what food

    PINCHme sent me a can of Beyond Turkey, Liver & Quail to see if my 8 cats would like it well no problem there they where begging for more so I guess they had no problems loving the taste!

    Was this review helpful?