Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.45

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
9,832

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

  • Beyond Grain Free Salmon & Sweet Potato Recipe in Gravy Wet Cat Food

    • Haileigh1Bean
    • March 28, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Bellingham, WA, United States

    My cat loves this

    My cat was diagnosed hyperthyroid and was extremely underweight. She has been devouring cans of this on top of her dry food and all issues with vomitting has stopped. Her weight is slowly coming up because she eats so much of this and meows for more. I'm so glad I found a brand that she loves and will eat enough of to get her weight back up.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Cage-Free Chicken, Beef & Carrot Recipe in Gravy Wet Cat Food

    • Jolie66
    • September 12, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Huntington Beach, CA, United States

    Beyond Simple Origins - Chicken, shrimp, Carrots

    I got a free sample of the pate in the mail, and my cat GINGER loved it! She ate her entire serving all up! Normally she leaves some and then returns later if she wants more. Not this time. She really enjoys pate, and this new flavor with Carrots is a good way for her to eat veggies! Thanks for the sample can!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • Brielle
    • September 15, 2017

    We're so glad to hear Ginger loved our Beyond Simple Origins. We're sure she found the high-quality, farm-raised chicken simply delicious.

  • Beyond Grain Free Turkey, Sweet Potato & Spinach Recipe Wet Cat Food

    • Nana's babies
    • September 28, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Lawrence mass
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Beyond grain free sample

    I recieved a free sample of beyond grain free turkey,sweet potato & spinach wet cat food and my cats loved it. One of my cats is very picky he seemed to enjoy the flavor. So i will be adding this to my shopping list.I highly recommend this product.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Turkey, Sweet Potato & Spinach Recipe Wet Cat Food

    • erastus
    • October 11, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from ny
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    beyound grain wet cat food

    My cat loved this , I wish I had another can she wanted more. I will definitely share this cat food with my cat friends. I hope I can find coupons for this product. I think my cat really wanted more because she looked for more the next day

    Was this review helpful?
    • Gene
    • September 11, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Minneapolis, MN, United States

    Cat loves this one too

    I bought this (and have since received a free sample) and the cat just devours this stuff. He honestly likes all four varieties that he has been fed. I like that the ingredients are pretty plain and simple...........

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • Brielle
    • September 13, 2017

    We're so very happy to hear that your cats enjoy our recipes, Gene. We're glad you can appreciate the safely sourced, high quality ingredients that go into our food.

  • Beyond Grain Free Tuna, Mackerel & Carrot Recipe in Gravy Wet Cat Food

    • lopezcm
    • December 26, 2015
    Loyal pet owner from Rockwall, TX, United States

    great product

    I discovered this brand and tried it about a year ago. My cats will not eat anything else, especially the Tuna Mackerel flavor. They love it.. I just wish it came in a larger can since it is pricey and I split it between them...going through 2 cans a day can be expensive.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Turkey, Sweet Potato & Spinach Recipe Wet Cat Food

    • mfitzu7504
    • September 22, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Fernley, NV
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Cat loves

    My senior cat loves wet food now. She would just lick the gravey and wouldn't eat the rest when she was younger. Now she has difficulty eating hard food, so I have to mixed in the wet food with her hard food. She gobbles it right down.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Turkey, Sweet Potato & Spinach Recipe Wet Cat Food

    • Jdr78
    • September 28, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Brenham, TX
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Great

    My fur babies weren’t to sure at first about this wet cat food, but after the first lick/bite they loved it. Watching them eat, it’s hard to tell if they liked it because they just inhaled it up. I don’t think they even tasted it.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Turkey, Sweet Potato & Spinach Recipe Wet Cat Food

    • Tigress8
    • July 15, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Michigan

    Great Cat Food

    Excellent wet food with plenty of protein and a flavor my cat cannot get enough of.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
    • Mariosmom
    • September 13, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Ann Arbor, MI, United States

    Finicky Cat Loved It

    I received a free can of chicken & sweet potato from Purina. One of my boys isn't a fan of poultry, except if I'm eating a turkey sandwich, but he devoured it. The texture was perfect to mix in the sprinkles from his medicine capsule (he has IBD). Perfect amount of moisture. I am interested to find out if he'll like the fish flavors, as well. I'm guessing he will. Thank you!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • Brielle
    • September 20, 2017

    We're glad to hear your cat enjoyed the taste and texture of our Chicken & Sweet Potato recipe. We definitely think he'll enjoy our fish recipes and hope he gets to try them soon!

  • Beyond Grain Free Turkey, Sweet Potato & Spinach Recipe Wet Cat Food

    • Kiki015
    • December 30, 2015
    Loyal pet owner from Los Angeles, CA, United States

    Very healthy

    My little kitty, Kiki, loves this food. She looks forward to it everyday. Not only does she love it, but it's one of the healthiest wet food we as pet owners can find. Healthy and affordable. Unfortunately we can only find it at our local grocery store. And the same flavor of the wet food. We've looked all of with no luck. If we did I'm sure we get her on the Beyond diet. We're all looking forward to our free bag of dry food!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:3 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Tuna, Mackerel & Carrot Recipe in Gravy Wet Cat Food

    • SusanBart
    • September 20, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Raleigh, NC, United States

    Free sample is big hit.

    I fed this free can to my cat, Alan. She's had an upset tummy for the last few days and she ate this without any problems. I'll definitely purchase more cans for her.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • Brielle
    • September 22, 2017

    We're glad our Beyond Grain Free Tuna, Mackerel & Carrot Recipe Wet Cat Food is helping Alan feel better. Thanks for being a fan of Beyond!