Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.45

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
9,658

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

    • Coffeelover
    • August 30, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Hudson, IA

    Cat loves it

    I've fed my cat this for over two months and he really likes it, plus he has rarely thrown up since being on it, a big improvement.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • September 1, 2016

    Hi, thanks for sharing your story with us. We are very happy Beyond Natural Pet Food is helping your cat thrive and enjoy a healthy life. A pet's food makes up the entirety of their diet and so it has to deliver all of the nutrients they need every single day. This is why all of our recipes are 100% balanced and complete. - Beyond Natural Pet Food

    • Kitties
    • May 23, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Castile, NY, United States

    I have 2 cats. I have never seen them enjoy dry cat food, until I bought Beyond!
    They absolutely love it! They like the Beyond canned cat food too! Thanks Beyond, for making my cats healthy and happy!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
    • angela_mi_21690451
    • November 13, 2018
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Great Cat Food!!

    Well I received this sample for free from PinchMe.com. Thanks again!! (: It literally makes my cats crazy. They love it. The freeze dried bites they like a lot. Overall they both seem to enjoy the flavor and that means it’s a go for me!! No hairballs or anything since use. Wish I got more free samples. My cats literally love this food. And I’m not just saying that because it was free. I literally have to go buy more now at the store. I’m hoping the price is reasonable. Fingers crossed.!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond WILD High Protein Turkey, Liver & Quail Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • courtney_md_17744064
    • November 19, 2018
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Cat approved

    Thanks to PinchMe and Beyond Wild I received a sample of Prey-Inspired Natural Wet Cat Food Turkey, Liver, & Quail Recipe. My cats enjoyed the food and I liked that it’s all natural. If also didn’t smell as strong as most wet cat foods which was a real plus.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond WILD High Protein Salmon, Liver & Arctic Char Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • dave_or_21690622
    • November 13, 2018
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Even my picky cat liked this!

    I recieved Beyond WILD Prey-Inspired Natural Wet Cat Food Salmon, Liver & Arctic Char Recipe free to test from PINCHme in exchange for my honest review. My cat is a very picky eater when it comes to wet cat foods, but she loved this! I love that this wet food is grain free, contains no corn, wheat or soy, no poultry by-product meal, no artificial flavors, colors or preservatives and no ingredients from China! Salmon is also the number one ingredient in this food! I actually found a wet food my cat loves and one that I can feel good about feeding to her.

    Was this review helpful?
    • katrina_fl_17656558
    • November 19, 2018
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Winner winner chicken dinner

    Our kitty loved the free sample of "Beyond WILD" and the product "Natural Dry Cat Food Turkey & Lentil Recipe + Freeze-dried bites with chicken".

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond WILD High Protein Turkey, Liver & Quail Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • justine_nh_22659707
    • November 19, 2018
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Great cat food

    My cat really liked the Beyond WILD Prey-Inspired Natural Wet Cat Food Turkey, Liver, & Quail Recipe. He really seemed to like the flavor.

    Was this review helpful?
    • luvnlyt
    • July 15, 2015
    Loyal pet owner from Montana, United States

    My kitties love it!!

    I bought this catfood because it was on sale, plus I had coupons. I wish I'd bought it sooner! My two cats absolutely love it! I'll keep buying it for them. They obviously love the flavors and I love that its healthy for them!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
    • nicoleb
    • August 9, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Massachusetts, United States

    My Cats Love This Food!

    I go through about a bag every three weeks with my two cats. They absolutely love it! I love that it is grain free and simple ingredients.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • Laura
    • August 11, 2017

    Hi Nicole! This is great to hear. We're thrilled that Beyond is helping your cats live long and healthy lives through nutrition they enjoy! -The Beyond Team

    • kathy_ca_20620668
    • November 21, 2018
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My kitty loved this food

    My kitty Twinkle really enjoyed the “Beyond Wild” Natural Dry Cat Food Turkey & Lentil Recipe+Freeze-dried bites with chicken. I like giving her food that I feel good about and it’s great when she really likes it.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond WILD High Protein Turkey, Liver & Quail Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • kelli_tn_14932877
    • November 24, 2018
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Yummy

    I wasn't sure how my cats would like Beyond Wild Prey-Inspired Natural Wet Cat Food Turkey, Liver, & Quail Recipe. It has some unconventional ingredients. However, they tore through it and enjoyed every bite.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond WILD High Protein Salmon, Liver & Arctic Char Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • saudi__nj_22598690
    • November 22, 2018
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Cat approved

    Our cat really loved the salmon, liver and Arctic char recipe by beyond.

    Was this review helpful?