Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.45

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
9,658

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

  • Beyond Grain Free Non-GMO Farm-Raised Chicken & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Cat Food

    • ron the kook
    • November 23, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Fowler, CA, United States

    best cat food ever

    Purina wild salmon &spinach is the best cat food on tge mkt. No carregeenan or menadione sodium bisulfite or added colors. Just a great canned cat food

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • Brielle
    • November 27, 2017

    Thanks for trusting our Beyond recipes to keep your cats healthy and happy! Thank you for sharing your review with us.

  • Beyond Grain Free Cage-Free Turkey, Sweet Potato & Spinach Recipe in Gravy Wet Cat Food

    • ilene
    • December 30, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Ann Arbor, MI, United States

    My cats all gobble up all grain free food!

    A friend shared a couple cans with me a few months ago and my cats have been eating the grain free dry and wet canned foods ever since. They all are a bit picky but love Beyond and consequently, so do I!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Salmon & Sweet Potato Recipe in Gravy Wet Cat Food

    • Megan
    • June 22, 2014
    Loyal pet owner from Lexington, KY, United States

    Great product!

    Bzzagent helped me get this for free and I'm so happy they did. My cats were very anxious to eat it and it was gone quickly once they started eating. I love being able to get affordable natural foods for my kitties at the same store that I'm already grocery shopping at!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Cage-Free Chicken, Beef & Carrot Recipe in Gravy Wet Cat Food

    • smokeysmom2
    • January 25, 2015
    Loyal pet owner from MA

    Good for my cat

    My diabetic cat is very fussy. After a veterinarian told me to buy grain free food, Beyond was the first one I found. Unfortunately it is difficult to find, expensive at $1.00 a can at my supermarket and $1.07 at WalMart, and my cat sometimes will eat the same flavor, and then all of a sudden, decide he won't eat it ,so out it goes.
    Being retired and on a fixed income, it is rather irritating to see him try to cover it up. Between the cost of his insulin and his food, it's a good thing he is the most loveable cat we have ever had as my husband would not put up with him.
    I buy the dry Beyond also, and he will eat that, if he feels like it!! As he is only 6 years old, and we love him , I will continue spoiling him.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Cage-Free Turkey, Sweet Potato & Spinach Recipe in Gravy Wet Cat Food

    • Jenyjluv0817
    • September 19, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Findlay ohio
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Beyond Grain Free!

    I had to give this a try to see if my two cats would eat it being as picky as they can be! this specific kind being grain free, but with the yummy turkey, sweet potatoes and spinach my cats couldn't resist. I feel better when my cats are being fed proper nutrients and much healthier for them to live long healthy lives.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Cage-Free Turkey, Sweet Potato & Spinach Recipe in Gravy Wet Cat Food

    • PaulRotgee
    • September 23, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Nogales, Arizona
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My cats are happy

    My cats are trying beyond grain free turkey sweet potato & spinach recipe wet cat food, so after they smelled the dish they was eating and eating. In short time they came back to eating . I am surprised about this !!!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Cage-Free Turkey, Sweet Potato & Spinach Recipe in Gravy Wet Cat Food

    • Tonkz
    • September 30, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Saint albans, wv
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Beyond Grain Free wet cat food

    Here is my Review for Beyond Grain Free Turkey, Sweet Potato & Spinach Recipe Wet Cat Food. My little kitty LOVED this! She gobbled it right up! Her only complaint was it was in a smaller can haha! Get your kitties some of this they will enjoy it!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Non-GMO Wild Alaskan Salmon & Spinach Recipe Wet Cat Food

    • connie189
    • September 17, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Madison, WI

    Received a sample in the mail; my cat absolutely loved it! Absolutely no leftovers!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • Brielle
    • September 24, 2017

    We're delighted to hear that your cat loved our Beyond recipe! Thanks for leaving a review.

  • Beyond Grain Free Non-GMO Farm-Raised Chicken & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Cat Food

    • Jdawn
    • October 10, 2018
    Loyal pet owner from Sheldon, MO

    Persnickety and Loves It

    My senior cat has always been very picky when it comes to wet food, but she LOVES the Beyond foods! Thank you for making something that is not only simple but delicious as well.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • Tim
    • October 13, 2018

    We love hearing how your cat enjoys Beyond Natural Pet Food.

  • Beyond Grain Free Cage-Free Turkey, Sweet Potato & Spinach Recipe in Gravy Wet Cat Food

    • Nikki723
    • May 20, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Pacific Palisades, CA

    Blue loves it!

    My rescue cat had the runs when I rescued him. Tried several kinds of cat food and spent loads of money at the Vet with no success. Tried Beyond Turkey and he's pooping normally. It took about 2 weeks, but he's doing great, and he loves it.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Salmon & Sweet Potato Recipe in Gravy Wet Cat Food

    • CamoSamurai
    • August 14, 2014
    Loyal pet owner from Houston, TX

    RC the cat says YES!

    My darling kitty, RC, loves this flavor. From the moment I pulled the lid off, he was a meow machine. My kids thought it was hysterical. He gobbled it all up and begged for more. I like the quality ingredients and the fact that my cat actually seems to enjoy it. It's a nice treat for him, and a good change from kibble. I really love the whole Beyond line of cat food products. Truly a superior food and great option for people wanting to avoid grains for their pets.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Salmon & Sweet Potato Recipe in Gravy Wet Cat Food

    • Fefe
    • December 27, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Suburbs of Chicago

    She Loves this Food!

    I have a senior kitty and she is fussy. I read about this product and bought a couple to see if she would like it. It's all I feed her now, she loves all the different flavors, and I love that there are no added colors, corn, by-products, etc. Two Paws UP!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?