October is Domestic Violence Awareness Month

Nearly half of all domestic abuse victims delay leaving because they don’t want
to leave their pet behind, yet as few as 10% of domestic violence shelters accept pets.
The Purple Leash Project is working to change that.

Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.38

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
12,423

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free Beef & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Meg77
  • May 15, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Nebraska City, NE, United States

My dogs loved it!

My dogs absolutely love this! They literally lick their bowls clean. And bonus for me, it doesn't have a strong, sharp smell like some grain-free dry dog foods have. I am definitely switching brands!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • kaby
  • March 13, 2017
Loyal pet owner from NY, United States

We feed my 9 year old Great Dane Elvis this because he has digestive issues. He loves it and has no problems with digesting since we have been feeding his this product. At 9 years old he has tons of energy and runs around playing like he was a puppy again!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free Beef & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • hrjammer
  • July 6, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Titusville, Fl

Beyond - Grain

Very happy to purchase a grain-free dog food. Also, my dogs love this product!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Lindsay3911
  • December 28, 2018

True Ingredients

I love how simple and healthy the ingredients are and she gobbled it up! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Snakapoo
  • May 5, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Tiffin, OH, United States

Interesting

Bought my second bag with a coupon you gave me. My cats love it.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • kafhef22
  • June 2, 2017

great food

Used to buy expensive food but can't afford anymore. Tried this and am so happy. My pet loves it and I mix with wet food. No digestion or potty problems.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • mouserblue
  • December 8, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Council Bluffs, IA, United States

Free Sample!

Worth the wait, my dogs loved this!! EXCELLENT!!!!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • tallgal42
  • December 6, 2017
Loyal pet owner from St. Louis, Missouri, United States

My buddy Bailey

I was given this by someone who lost their cat. My very picky tortie cat tried it and loves it to death. It is expensive but worth every penny cause I know I am feeding her something healthy and it never goes to waste

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Response from Purina:
  • Elizabeth
  • December 9, 2017

Bailey has excellent taste!

Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • KitDeeLove
  • March 9, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Coatesville, PA, United States

KITTIES ARE HAPPY

I am absolutely happy that Purina has a grain free, no bi product cat food. My fur kids are happy and so am I.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • TJTJ
  • September 26, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Florida

Happy dog

My dog seems to enjoy this food, his coat looks great. I'm glad it's grain free and does not have any imported ingredients.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Response from Purina:
  • Tim
  • September 29, 2018

We love hearing how your dog enjoys Beyond Natural Pet Food.

Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Ruthannb
  • July 7, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Lancaster County, PA, United States

"Beyond" happy cat!

I switched to Beyond several months ago from another "high end" brand cat food. My cat was developing skin problems with hair loss, dull coat, etc. Since switching to Beyond my cat, Maggie, is happy and healthy. Her skin cleared up and hair grew in in just a few weeks. Thank you, thank you!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free Beef & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Chloe E
  • September 7, 2016
Loyal pet owner from North Carolina, United States

Great food!

I switched my dog to this brand probably a month ago. Ive noticed that his stomach is rarely upset now. He eats more at one time but not eating as often. So far im very happy with this 0 grain food.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?