Thanksgiving looks different this year,

but Purina is still Giving with Gratitude. 

Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.45

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
9,658

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Beyond WILD High Protein Turkey, Liver & Quail Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • felicia_nv_22602438
  • November 13, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Beyond wild cat food

My cat loved the beyond wild prey inspired natural we cat food in the turkey liver and quail flavor, he ate it up super fast.

Was this review helpful?
Beyond WILD High Protein Salmon, Liver & Arctic Char Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • lindsey_wa_22617837
  • November 11, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Yummo

My fur baby Adele couldn't slurp this up fast enough!

Was this review helpful?
  • Gibbs
  • July 3, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Rhode Island, United States

My cats love this food! I would recommend this product!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
  • BDavis
  • May 9, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Rocky Face, GA, United States

My cats love it.

My cats love the Beyond Grain Free White Meat Chicken and Egg Recipe. Although it costs more for this product than their old cat food, I think it's worth it. They have fewer digestive problems with it. The only downside is that the place I found this at only carries the 3lb bag and majority of the coupons are for 5lbs or larger.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond WILD High Protein Turkey, Liver & Quail Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • somer_nc_22551182
  • November 19, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Wet cat food

I have never seen my cats chow down on cat food so fast. They seem to be fuller on beyond wild. I love that is all natural and will sure be buying it again in the future.

Was this review helpful?
Beyond WILD High Protein Salmon, Liver & Arctic Char Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • darci_ne_22627456
  • November 13, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Seems very healthy!

I was given a free sample to review, of Purina Beyond Wild Prey Inspired Salmon, Liver & Arctic Char Recipe canned cat food, from PinchMe. The cats loved this one. I sampled two flavors but this one caught their interest much more than the other one did. This is grain free which is hard to find now a days. The first 2 ingredients are salmon and chicken so that's a major plus. One of the cats just wouldn't touch it but this is a pate and she hates all pates. Otherwise it was a big hit and I'm going to continue to buy it for them. Added bonus, the label and color is also attractive.

Was this review helpful?
  • Priscilla
  • September 15, 2016

Wonderful product!

My cat just loves it and I am certainly glad that it is all natural chicken and egg. It appears to be a very healthy food for my pet. Normally she is a very fussy cat and turns her nose up and walks away if she does not even like the smell of certain foods but with the chicken and egg recipe she digs right in.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Response from Purina:
  • September 22, 2016

Thanks for letting us know how much your cat is enjoying Beyond Natural Pet Food! Our nutritionist ensure each bowl of Beyond satisfies your pet's palate as well as their nutritional needs because you can have all the nutrition in the world but it's nothing if your pet won't eat it. - Beyond Natural Pet Food Team

  • 24Prod
  • May 27, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Sandusky, OH, United States

Love the grain free

This cat feed, is healthy eating, easily passable, and seems delicious, according to the cats. Great job!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
  • jerry_ny_15197629
  • November 15, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

GREAT DRY FOOD

I have had trouble getting my two cats to eat dry food. But they love all the Beyond dry foods including Beyond WILD Natural Dry Cat Food Turkey and Lentil Recipe. The only problem I have encountered with Beyond is that my cats love it so much that they gain too much weight. So I have them on the Beyond Indoor Recipe, which keeps their weight down. I received a free sample of the Beyond WILD recipe, but I would definitely buy it.

Was this review helpful?
Beyond WILD High Protein Salmon, Liver & Arctic Char Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • heather_fl_22642483
  • November 15, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

She Loves It.

I received a tin of Beyond Wild "Prey-Inspired Natural Wet Cat Food Salmon, Liver & Arctic Char Recipe" for my cat to try for free in exchange for my honest opinion. My cat ate it right away; And wanted more.

Was this review helpful?
  • Jeffers
  • November 11, 2016
Loyal pet owner from KY

Excellent

My cat has had such stomach issues since adopting him. I can't tell you the number of cat food choices I have gone through to try and elevate this problem and nothing has worked -- UNTIL NOW. He loves the White Meat Chicken and Egg Recipe and is actually gaining some weight now that his stomach is calm and no more vomiting. Thank you!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
  • Phyllis16
  • June 23, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Cranberry Township, PA, United States

My Cats Love This Cat Food!

My cats love this so much we actually feed it to them as treats!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?