October is Domestic Violence Awareness Month

Nearly half of all domestic abuse victims delay leaving because they don’t want
to leave their pet behind, yet as few as 10% of domestic violence shelters accept pets.
The Purple Leash Project is working to change that.

Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.38

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
12,423

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

  • hawkda1st
  • April 6, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Alabama
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

CAT LOVES IT

My cat loved this food. She seemed like she could not get enough of it. When I picked the bag up to feed her she just meows and wags her tail. The size of the food was great and it did not seem to hard for her. I love that it is good for her and she really liked it.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
  • Angelab2222
  • April 8, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Missouri
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cat loves this food!

Our cat loved this cat food immediately! The tuna flavor seems to really please her and she's been so happy. I appreciate the added vitamins, minerals and nutrients that will keep her healthy. A definite winner!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond Alaskan Cod Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • Moriah
  • June 20, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Buffalo, NY
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great!

just got this in the mail 2 mornings a go and my cat has already eaten this whole thing ! She gets sick a lot from many different foods so we are always trying new cat foods that are More Natural. I am very pleased to say this one did not upset her stomach. I would be happy to buy this Brand in addition to her Blue Buffalo Food!

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Alaskan Cod Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • Cubfan7208
  • June 25, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cats loved it!

Tried this moist cat food for my fur babies and they had no complaints!! I have 3 cats and they all split this can and let me say, I didn’t see them until the plate was licked clean! No one vomited from it, which is typically the case with moist cat food for my kitties. I think going to grain free has helped stop that. Would buy again!!!

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Alaskan Cod Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • Berryshortkake
  • July 1, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Oak Ridge TN
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Good Value, Quality, and Taste

High quality and delicious according to my cat. She loves this brand of cat food. We also introduced our new kitten Luna to the product and she could not get enough. I would recommend this food to all feline parents. You get a great value for the price.

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Arctic Char & Lentil Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Marie22
  • April 7, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Clover, sc
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Grain free cat food is great!!

I received a bag of grain free cat food. The flavor isicelandic artic char and lentil. My make cat loves this food. The first bowl I gave him he ate the whole bowl. I love the packing. Love the fact it has so much protein for him. I definitely have to buy this and would recommend anyone with a cat to buy it.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Canadian Duck Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • laurie25
  • June 20, 2019
Loyal pet owner from New York
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Beyond Grain Free Canadian Duck Pate Wet Cat Food

Beyond Grain Free Canadian Duck Recipe Pate Cat Food was really a wise choice of cat food for our cat! Our cat enjoyed the flavor,he prefers the pate.I like the size of the can food because there less waste.

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Arctic Char & Lentil Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Danyellef
  • April 9, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Jasper Mi
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cats Loved it!

I have 4 very fussy very spoiled cats. I have about 4 open bags of food in my house that they dont like. I opened this bag and they all pigged out. My only problem with this is I can not afford this daily for my cats. Its pretty expensive but if you cab afford it, its worth it!!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Canadian Duck Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • Suzycute55
  • July 5, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Monterey CA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Kitty loves it!

I have an 8 year old tabby who is a picky eater - however this kitty chow was snarfed down instantly. It seems to be gentle on her stomach and she meowed for more. A great addition to her daily diet, I will be picking up additional cans.

Was this review helpful?
  • billbean43
  • April 6, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Baltimore, MD
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

She loves it

I bought this to see if our Cat would like it in her food rotation. Boy, did she ever. As soon as I opened the bag she was right there.lol when she finished, she wanted more. But I don't overfeed her so she had to wait. But, she definitely loves this cat food. I have added it to her food rotation now.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
  • Heydo
  • April 9, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Frankfort, KY
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cats love it

This cat food seems like a quality product!! The cats love this food and seem to clean out there bowl quickly!! Weove the fact it's a natural food with added vitamins that is healthy for them!!! Would deffo Italy recommend this product!!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
  • RachelW
  • April 15, 2019
Loyal pet owner from NJ
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Kitties love!

After purchased several different varieties of Grain Free Dry Cat Food for my cats, They seemed to love this flavor the most out of the others! So i will certainly be purchasing more within the future for them! They are very picky eaters so its very nice knowing i finally was able to find something they both love!!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?