October is Domestic Violence Awareness Month

Nearly half of all domestic abuse victims delay leaving because they don’t want
to leave their pet behind, yet as few as 10% of domestic violence shelters accept pets.
The Purple Leash Project is working to change that.

Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.38

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
12,423

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Mojojordan
  • August 28, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Kingston, PA

Beyond dry Cat and dog foods

Both, my one dog and 6 cats LOVE their Beyond dry foods. Our dog has a thyroid issue and I have gone grain free, using both the chicken and beef dry foods. He has slowly lost the extra pounds and has been on the same decreased medication dosage for the last 3 years. All 6 of my cats love their dry food. It is available 24/7...other than 2 small wet food meals in AM & PM.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Peg27
  • May 23, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Ohio

I bought it a month ago my babies love it. Will definitely buy again

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Tashwashpa
  • October 3, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Lakewood, WA, United States

Yummy for my kittie. He loves your food, and I love my kittie.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Babba
  • July 16, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Knoxville tn

My cat loves this food,I have to be careful or he gets to fat

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • memeow100
  • January 16, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Redding, California, United States

the best choice i made for my cats

my older cat use to get sores when i was feeding her regular dry food after switching her to beyond she dont have them and i have notice she plays more with the younger cat i will never go back to any other dry food so thank you for having a awesome product from me and issy and jenjen

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • SuzieB
  • January 16, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Streetsboro, OH, United States

My girls love it

I have been feeding my 2 female cats Beyond Grain Free White Meat chicken and Egg for about a year now and they are happy, healthy and most of all they love the food. I never have to worry about throwing any of it away because it gets "stale," they gobble it up between feedings. Thanks Purina.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Response from Purina:
  • Brielle
  • January 20, 2018

We're thrilled to hear that your two cats think our Beyond Grain Free is irresistibly delicious!

Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • christy0401
  • May 25, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Miami Florida

excellent dog food

I bought this product on sale at target to try something different. I first introduced the product by mixing with there regular dog food and my small Jack Russel started picking out the beyond food and leaving her regular brand. So I have officially had to change over she won't eat the other brand at all. MY dog loves it.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free Beef & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Newton
  • February 12, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Georgia, United States

Good to the last bite

We purchased this product with the coupon we received. This is the first time our dog eat this with no hesitation. We no sooner put it down and he sucked it right down. Must be good for him to do that. He is very choosy about the food he eats so I guess we have a winner here.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Kats
  • August 31, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Norwich, CT, United States

Hates a empty bowl

My 14 year old cat doesn't have many teeth but has no trouble eating the small kibble. He loves it. And as a added bonus, he no longer vomits up his food. He now has normal stools and not constipated. My veterinarian highly recommended the brand. I a so happy I tried it.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Response from Purina:
  • September 1, 2016

Hi Kats, thanks for sharing your story with us. We are very happy Beyond Natural Pet Food is helping your cat thrive and enjoy a healthy life. A pet's food makes up the entirety of their diet and so it has to deliver all of the nutrients they need every single day. This is why all of our recipes are 100% balanced and complete. - Beyond Natural Pet Food

Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free Beef & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Peruano151
  • November 16, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Woodbridge, VA, United States

Dogs loved it

My dogs are picky with their food but loved this purine beyond brand n couldn't get enough of it

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Wrigley
  • November 23, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Chicago, IL

Great food sensitive stomachs

My dog has had difficulty with other brands of dog food. His stomach has always been sensitive but Beyond has been perfect for him.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free Beef & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Kadie
  • December 20, 2016

I bought this for my dog's. They just stopped eating the other dog food I been getting them for years. I was getting worried. I tried this just to see. And, they love it.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?