Thanksgiving looks different this year,

but Purina is still Giving with Gratitude. 

Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.45

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
9,658

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

  • Louise
  • November 5, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Arlington Heights, IL, United States

Dry Grain Free cat food

Purchased this a few days ago along with several cans of wet food. My cat has had a terrible food allergy (vet diagnosed). Its hard to stop, a food but I took away ,(all the Friskies, fancy feast , and even dry Iams. )What a difference! She loves it the constant itching/scratching has almost completely stopped. I figure a few more days and success.. So Happy I tried this.!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
  • Tnkost2003
  • June 14, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Boone, IA, United States

Sensitive stomach

We've been buying this for a couple of months and our cat, Oz, has stomach issues. We only give him grain free food. He will not eat anything else. Love the ingredients and reasonable price

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
  • heather_ia_22646249
  • November 19, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cats loved it

My free sample of BEYOND WILD NATURAL DRY CAT FOOD TURKEY & LENTIL RECIPE + FREEZE-DRIED BITES WITH CHICKEN from PINCHme was enjoyed by both cats. They did seem to like it mixed in with their other dry food but ate both just fine.

Was this review helpful?
  • blanche5
  • July 15, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Chicago suburb

great flavors!

Bought this to try for our mixed german shepherd,Holly,and she loves it--I'll be buying more!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
  • Miminjoey
  • December 3, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Lawton, OK, United States

stopped the itch

our little Chihuahua mix had this horrible itch and we finally narrowed it down to food...tried this for a week and the itch stopped...whatever grain was in the other foods was driving her batty and this cleared her up....a month later no itch at all! We are sold.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Response from Purina:
  • Elizabeth
  • December 6, 2017

Thanks for the great review. We're glad to hear your dog is enjoying our food!

  • simone_sc_21689809
  • November 21, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

They loved it!

My kitties really loved this food. They picked out the chicken pieces first with smiles all around.

Was this review helpful?
Beyond WILD High Protein Turkey, Liver & Quail Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • judith_mn_20693713
  • November 24, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Love this!

Beyond WILD Prey-Inspired Natural Wet Cat Food Turkey, Liver, & Quail Recipe is a hit with the three cats in my household. Turkey is one of their favorite flavors!

Was this review helpful?
Beyond WILD High Protein Salmon, Liver & Arctic Char Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • amy_il_15304422
  • November 22, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Loved it

Beyond wild prey inspired natural wet cat food salmon liver and arctic char recipe was a hit with my picky felines. Definitely buying
more.

Was this review helpful?
  • Msparker28
  • September 3, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Sanford, NC, United States

My dogs love it!!!

I tried this because my pups got to where they were tired of the other food and I have to feed them all natural-gluten free due to allergies that one has.. They love it and run to bowls at feeding time..

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
  • Bethomas
  • December 6, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Boynton Beach, FL

Since I started all 3 of my cats on this grain free brand they have stopped vomitting and less airballs too. And they love the taste.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
  • bobbi_sue_pa_22313391
  • November 5, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Beyond wild cat food

My cats loves and had it gone within a few seconds.

Was this review helpful?
  • chrissy_ny_21690297
  • November 30, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cat seems to love it!

Really happy my cat seemed to enjoy trying out Beyond Wild Natural Dry Cat Food. She can be a little picky. She likes high meat flavors that seem simple and natural. She had no fuss when offered this instead of her daily favorite. I got this food to try for free from PinchMe.

Was this review helpful?