Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
96%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.44

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
10,479

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
76

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

  • Beyond Simply Salmon & Whole Brown Rice Recipe Dry Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • charlie6
    • April 28, 2022

    when it comes to

    when it comes to my kitty only the best will do. this is the best natural kitty food I've found. With no complaints from my furbaby I will keep buying this for him. All natural with brown rice it keeps his tummy perfect. brown rice has a natural enzyme to keep their teeth clean and fur soft. It also has a great price.

    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • April 29, 2022

    Thank you for choosing Beyond for your gorgeous cat. We are happy to hear that he is enjoying meals with us and the differences you have seen so far. Our team looks forward to your continued support. - The Beyond Team

  • Beyond® Wet Cat Food Grain Free Paté Cat Variety Pack, Cod, Chicken & Salmon Recipes

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • taraj42
    • March 30, 2022

    My cats have all

    My cats have all really enjoyed the Beyond Grain Free Wet Cat Food. Their favorites are any fish flavored option!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Simply Salmon & Whole Brown Rice Recipe Dry Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • sandrag141
    • March 28, 2022

    So far this is

    So far this is a hit with my cars!! They are both elderly and I wanted something that would help support their needs better. This really looks good and they started eating it right away!!

    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • April 19, 2022

    Thank you for giving Beyond a try for your sweet senior cats. We are happy to hear that they are enjoying meals with us, and we look forward to your continued support. - The Beyond Team

  • Beyond Organic Chicken & Carrot Recipe Paté Natural Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • kynnedyh
    • February 20, 2022
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    great

    My cat loved the food. The ingredients are great. I would definitely recommend this.

    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • February 21, 2022

    Thank you for giving Beyond a try for your cat. We appreciate you taking the time to share your honest feedback and review with us. - The Beyond Team

  • Beyond Kitten Chicken & Oatmeal Recipe Dry Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • nldunkin
    • February 17, 2022
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Loved it!

    We have a calico kitty that generally scarves everything down. When we gave her this she sniffed at it and actually savored it.

    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • February 17, 2022

    Thank you for giving Beyond a try for your cat. We appreciate you taking the time to share your honest feedback and review with our team. - The Beyond Team

  • Beyond Kitten Chicken & Oatmeal Recipe Dry Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • yessicam10
    • February 9, 2022
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Best kitty food

    The texture and smell is perfect for my kitty love it from the first try and the price is right not expensive very good food and I really recommend it

    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • February 9, 2022

    Thank you for giving Beyond a try for your cat. We are happy to hear that they are enjoying meals with us, and we appreciate you sharing your review with us. - The Beyond Team

  • Beyond Organic Chicken & Carrot Recipe Paté Natural Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • kayleyk6394
    • February 5, 2022
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Good for my cats

    My cats really seemed to enjoy this food. They don't typically get wet food, so this was a nice treat for them. They didn't have any sort of reaction so I think I'll keep purchasing as a nice little treat for them!

    I received this product free to review.

    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • February 7, 2022

    Thank you for giving Beyond a try for your cats. We appreciate you sharing your review and we look forward to your future support. - The Beyond Team

  • Beyond Organic Chicken & Carrot Recipe Paté Natural Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • k_b_drawing4pets
    • February 5, 2022
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    small sample but so far it's great!

    I was sent only a single can of cat food so I can't speak on the long term effects it has on my kitties but I know that they absolutley loved the taste and I loved the ingredients! I mixed small amounts in with their regular food but that was enough for them to go wild! They also didn't get an upset stomach from it even though two of my cats are very sensitive. As for the ingredients I loved that the first ones on the list were chicken along with the nutritious parts of the chicken. It was all organic too! I will most likely be buying some more cans to see the long term affects because so far the product seems great.

    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • February 7, 2022

    Thank you for giving Beyond a try for your cats. We appreciate you taking time to share your honest feedback and thorough review with our team. - The Beyond Team

  • Beyond Kitten Chicken & Oatmeal Recipe Dry Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • anitab4ebe
    • February 3, 2022
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    yes

    My cat definitely loved it! I like that it is a healthier and safer abrasion of cat food for him. He had no problems

    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • February 4, 2022

    Thank you for giving Beyond a try for your adorable cat! We are happy to hear that he is enjoying meals with us, and we look forward to your continued support. - The Beyond Team

  • Beyond Organic Chicken & Carrot Recipe Paté Natural Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • justbreathe042
    • February 3, 2022
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    great cat food

    My cat actually really enjoyed this cat food. When I showed him the can he started pawing at it and when I opened the can, he went crazy and started circling his bowl. He scarfed that bowl right down in like 3 minutes.

    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • February 3, 2022

    We are happy to hear just how much your cat is enjoying mealtimes with Beyond. Your feedback and review are appreciated by our team. - The Beyond Team

  • Beyond Organic Chicken & Carrot Recipe Paté Natural Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • jacklyne1
    • February 2, 2022
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    loved

    I’m very picky about what food my cat eats. This is a brand and line that she seems to love and reacts to extremely well.. ingredients are pretty decent and the price point is fair

    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • February 3, 2022

    Thank you for giving Beyond a try for your cat. We appreciate you taking time to share your honest comments and feedback with our team. - The Beyond Team

  • Beyond Organic Chicken & Carrot Recipe Paté Natural Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • February 1, 2022
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    love!!!

    My cats are in love with this cat food!!! I will never go anywhere else for a brand. Highly recommend!!! There is no way I would purchase another brand. you can not go wrong! buy this amazing product!

    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • February 2, 2022

    We are happy to hear that your cats are loyal fans of Beyond. Your continued support and kind review are appreciated by our team. - The Beyond Team