Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.45

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
9,658

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

  • Beyond WILD High Protein Turkey, Liver & Quail Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • crystal_ky_20694000
    • November 19, 2018
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Cats love it!

    I received a free sample of the Beyond Wild Prey-Inspired Natural Wet Cat Food Turkey, Liver, and Quail Recipe from PINCHme. My cats loved this food. They are picky eaters, but loved this food. It makes me feel great that I am feeding my kitties something natural and something they love.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond WILD High Protein Salmon, Liver & Arctic Char Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • vanesa_ca_17889939
    • November 13, 2018
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Great

    Beyond Wild Prey-Inspired Natural Wet Cat Food Salmon, Liver & Artic Char Recipe was a good change of food for my cat. She seam to enjoy it and ate it all when my cat don't like something she will take a bit and leave the rest. So, thank you Pinch-Me for the free sample.

    Was this review helpful?
    • jeje5000
    • October 25, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Texas, United States

    Great product

    My dog is kind of a picky eater, but he loves this food

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond WILD High Protein Salmon, Liver & Arctic Char Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • vicki_nh_17865739
    • November 17, 2018
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Fancy food makes for happy cat.

    The cat enjoyed Beyond Wild's Prey-Inspired Natural Wet Cat Food Salmon, Liver & Arctic Char Recipe. She gobbled that stuff right up. I am not a fan of the long title for the chow, though.

    Was this review helpful?
    • Karen K
    • November 27, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Carrier Mills, IL, United States

    Several choices!

    Beasley loves it. He has wheat allergies and its good for him!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
    • LibraryPrincess
    • August 9, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Charter Township of Clinton, MI, United States

    Empty bowls

    I am so happy I found this! Both of my dogs absolutely love this dry food. One of my dog's has a grain allergy and since switching to this brand, his dry dry skin has cleared up tremendously. I combine the dry food with the grain free cans of wet food as a treat and they are licking their bowls clean across my kitchen floor!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond WILD High Protein Turkey, Liver & Quail Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • emily_tx_17746887
    • November 24, 2018
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Happy cat

    My cats loves Beyong Wild’s Prey-Inspired Natural Wet Cat Food Turkey, Liver, & Quail Recipe. They devoured it when I fed them this food.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond WILD High Protein Salmon, Liver & Arctic Char Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • karen_pa_22648717
    • November 21, 2018
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My cat wants more!

    My cat was thrilled to try the Beyond WILD Prey-Inspired Natural Wet Cat Food Salmon, Liver & Arctic Char Recipe. She meowed constantly while I put it in her bowl, ate it as if she hadn't eaten in days, and cried for more after it was gone. I'm happy to find something healthy for her that she truly enjoys. I'll add this to our rotation of wet cat food.

    Was this review helpful?
    • Happyobx
    • August 25, 2015
    Loyal pet owner from Kill Devil Hills, NC, United States

    Finally a dog food my dog likes!!

    My dog is a very picky eater, especially with the natural dog foods. Beyond brand dog food is the first natural dog food he has eaten. It is so nice to finaly have a food that is good for him and he will actually eat. Thank You !!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
    • Christopher
    • December 6, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Schenectady, NY, United States

    My dogs love this

    My Three dogs love this mixed with the Beyond Natural Pumpkin and Oat Puree'. They never have "upset stomachs" and always eat everything. They also like the Turkey and Green Bean wet food.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
    • nikki_tx_20932029
    • November 5, 2018
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Love it!

    I have a mama cat and 4 kittens that I have fed the Beyond WILD Natural Dry Cat Food Turkey & Lentil Recipe + Freeze-dried bites with chicken. All 5 like it. I don't know what the bites are but mama cat woukd eat those first.

    Was this review helpful?
    • tamina_pa_9lxf8
    • November 29, 2018
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Cats loved it!

    I’m always a little hesitant when it comes to food that says “wild” or is known to have natural ingredients because it can smell weird or the texture of the food be weird. But this didn’t have a bad smell to it. I’ve never tried Beyond WILD before but it definitely was a good experience. Next time I need to get more food I will definitely look for the Natural Dry Cat Food Turkey & Lentil Recipe + Freeze-dried bites with chicken.

    Was this review helpful?