October is Domestic Violence Awareness Month

Nearly half of all domestic abuse victims delay leaving because they don’t want
to leave their pet behind, yet as few as 10% of domestic violence shelters accept pets.
The Purple Leash Project is working to change that.

Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.38

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
12,423

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Beyond Grain Free Arctic Char & Lentil Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Margaret Y
  • April 6, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Arkansas
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Fabulous Cat Food!

Beyond grain free Artic Char and Lentil recipe cat food is fantastic. I love the high quality ingredients. I love the way that my cat eagerly ate it. She ate it all in one setting each time I poured it. I feel proud serving such a high quality food for my cat.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Canadian Duck Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • Jenny8675309
  • June 20, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Cocoa beach, fl
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Kitty loved it!

So, I have a 17 year old cat that’s super picky. Because she’s 17, she gets whatever she wants....which means I rotate different flavors of wet food for her (she flatly refuses dry kibble). This was the first can of duck food she’s tried and wow, she loved it! I was super happy because it’s got added vitamins and is healthy for her and she wolfed it down with gusto. I’m keeping this stocked from now on.

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Arctic Char & Lentil Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • dwilson2999
  • April 9, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Fort Worth, TX
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Love Grain Free & Purina

I have been told by MANY people that I should be buying grain-free food for my cats. Well, I finally did and started noticing a difference completely in my cats. First of all, grain free is higher in protein and I think it makes cats feel more like cats eating more protein like fish! My cats absolutely love this food, plus the price is extremely reasonable compared to other brands. I also was concerned about one of my cats being "underweight" -- well, that changed because since the switch he seems healthier and more active.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Canadian Duck Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • Raeofsunshine4U
  • June 25, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Saucier, Ms
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cats liked it!

I let Both my adult cats tried this Beyond Grain Free Canadian Duck recipe pate. They Usually are picky and only eat chicken or beef. Well I guess duck has been added to their “likes” because they gobbled this all up. Mommy likes that it’s grain free and natural duck protein!

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Canadian Duck Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • Aubree
  • June 28, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Southern California
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cat is now addicted to duck!

Until I received this Beyond Grain Free Canadian Duck Recipe pate my cat had never had duck before, now he's completely addicted! He 100% lived this food! I will definitely be purchasing this for him regularly.

Was this review helpful?
  • Mommaof2kids
  • April 5, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Columbia md
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great cat food

My cat is a premodonna so any new treats n food she throws her nose up. But this shockingly was a winner in her book. She chowed down on this cat food like its been her favorite for years. Thinking a change in food is a must now

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Canadian Duck Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • Rileysmomanddad
  • August 28, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Ocala, FL
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Purrrfect

My cats seemed to enjoy this Beyond grain-free Canadian duck recipe pate wet cat food quite a bit. My older lunch pickier eater Himalayan named bear kitty could not get enough of it and ate better then he does with his normal cat food i get.

Was this review helpful?
  • Cj72
  • April 8, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Waco, Tx
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Strays..

Grain Free Tuna & Lentil Recipe Natural Dry Cat Food With Added Vitamins, Minerals & Nutrients is perfect for all of the stray cats that my husband and i feed. They need the extra vitamins, minerals and nutrients that comes in this and they really seem to love it

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
  • tinker111103
  • April 12, 2019
Loyal pet owner from St Petersburg FL
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cat loves it!

My cat is loving this Purina Beyond natural cat food. This is a grain-free cat food and the flavor is Tuna & Lentil. My cat is usually hesitant to eat food even if it's a kind he has eaten before and likes it, it will take him a few minutes to realize it. However, with this, I placed some in a small bowl to see if he would give it a chance while still having his normal food readily available to him and to my surprise he came running and went right to the bowl. He sat and ate it all without any hesitation. I would say Crowley the cat has given his seal of approval. This is the first bag of cat food in the 5 years I have had him that he now eats without a problem. The pieces are the right size and just the right amount of crunchy that he is able to easily grab and eat the pieces. I like that there are no fillers such as wheat or corn. It's a natural product that I feel good about feeding my cat, the ingredients on the back are all ingredients that I would find in human food I would eat which helps give a sense of ease when giving it to my cat. I would recommend this cat food to others.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond Alaskan Cod Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • Lataciah601
  • June 20, 2019
Loyal pet owner from McComb,MS
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Even picky cats would love it!

I've said it before and I'm going to say it again I love the whole Purina brand! I can always expect great and wholesome food that my animals and I approve of. Even my picky cat that hates fish, loves this! No corn, wheat, or soy added. Cod is the first ingredient listed on the can. As soon as I open the can they go crazy. I will definitely be purchasing more.

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Alaskan Cod Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • tracymshaf
  • June 24, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Lebanon OR
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cats went crazy over this!

As soon as I opened the can, all 3 of my cats came running into the kitchen. I barely got in the bowl and it was gobbled up...I couldn't even a get a picture it was gone that fast!! So I'm guessing this is a winner, and a must buy in the future.

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Alaskan Cod Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • bsandtp
  • July 1, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Yucca Valley, California
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Felicia Loves it!

I have a very picky Russian Blue, Felicia, that will turn her nose up at all sorts of foods and treats offered to her. I was surprised that she liked this Alaskan Cod Pate from Beyond since it didn't have ant cheese in it and it was not flaked which are her usual requirements for dinner. She ate it therefore she liked it! 5 stars

Was this review helpful?