Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
96%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.44

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
10,479

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
76

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

  • Beyond Mixers+ Complete & Balanced Digestive Support for Cats Variety Pack

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • michellephant_in_the
    • July 22, 2021
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My cat loved both

    My cat loved both flavors even though she’s a picky eater. I like that these have fairly nutritious ingredients and the focus on digestive health

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Mixers+ Complete & Balanced Digestive Support for Cats Variety Pack

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • sarahj186
    • July 12, 2021
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    This is a great

    This is a great product cuz my cats love it! I have a senior cat and an adult cat and they both gobbled it up. Because I have two cats and wanted to incorporate the food slowly, I first split a package between the two of them and mixed it into their foods separately. They took to it so quickly! This is a great way to mix up their diet and give them some extra tasty meals.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Mixers+ Complete & Balanced Immune Support for Cats Variety Pack

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • July 12, 2021
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    All the members of

    All the members of my fur herd (6 cats ages 1-16) loved this. I gave it to them right out of the pouch as a treat. What I loved most was the product didn't smell like most wet pet foods. That's always a plus for cat moms. I also liked the real ingredients and extra immune support. Even my finicky eaters enjoyed the product.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Mixers+ Complete & Balanced Digestive Support for Cats Variety Pack

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • cutenes18
    • July 11, 2021
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Received these free from

    Received these free from #influenster These are great! I offered one to my cat Maizy and she ate it right up, I will be adding these to my chewy orders!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Mixers+ Complete & Balanced Digestive Support for Cats Variety Pack

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • ivonh9ce4
    • July 11, 2021
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Cat approved topper! I

    Cat approved topper! I tried it as a topper on dry food and our cat seemed to enjoy it- she finished it all. She equally enjoys both flavors. They come individual pouches and are small chunks in gravy. Each pouch is 38 kcal, so it can be a lot if you’re adding it on as a snack to their regular food. Since our food is measured, we try to balance it out and avoid giving our cat excessive food. It’s advertised as a 100% complete and balanced nutrition, which means it can be given as the main diet. I won’t be doing that since our cat enjoys her current dry and wet foods, but this can be an option if you were considering switching or adding a new food. Purina is a trustworthy brand and this is a good product. Would definitely purchase again as a snack for our kitty!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Mixers+ Complete & Balanced Immune Support for Cats Variety Pack

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • elianapedroborges
    • July 11, 2021
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    my kittens just loved

    my kittens just loved the tasty, not entirely dry, natural-flavored feed. Feed, keep your pet healthy and they love it.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Mixers+ Complete & Balanced Immune Support for Cats Variety Pack

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • megt59cf
    • July 11, 2021
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My cats LOVE their

    My cats LOVE their dry food, but I worry about them getting the right nutrients. Adding Mixers+ gives me confidence that they are getting the balanced diet they need. Plus, they think it’s a treat and gobble it up!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Mixers+ Complete & Balanced Digestive Support for Cats Variety Pack

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • cindied
    • July 8, 2021
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    I opened this box

    I opened this box up and my cats heard their wet food dishes being pulled out and came running. They seemed to prefer the salmon flavor over the turkey but they did eat both and liked them. I liked how it looked and it comes with a nice amount of gravy also. I would recommend this to other for their cats.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Mixers+ Complete & Balanced Immune Support for Cats Variety Pack

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • b_strong_xoxo
    • July 8, 2021
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Flavor and scent =

    Flavor and scent = A+! My cat came running once he got a whiff. Added to his wet food and feel like he will get extra nutrients while enjoying the flavor. I will buy more.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Mixers+ Immune Support Chicken Bone Broth for Cats Multipack

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • kiliec1
    • July 7, 2021
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My cats loved it.

    My cats loved it. I’ve never seen them eat their food so fast. I like that it keeps them healthy and is an immune support for them. Overall a great product.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Mixers+ Complete & Balanced Digestive Support for Cats Variety Pack

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • July 6, 2021
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    I have to say,

    I have to say, both of my babies tore this up! You’d have thought I hadn’t fed them in weeks the way they gobbled this down! I’ll definitely be adding it regularly to their diets.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Mixers+ Immune Support Chicken Bone Broth for Cats Multipack

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • shawneeb1
    • July 3, 2021
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    These were so easy

    These were so easy and great. My two cats loved them. They just pour right on top of the dry food. Very easy.

    Was this review helpful?