Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.45

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
9,658

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

  • Beyond Grain Free Paté Cat Variety Pack, Cod, Chicken & Salmon Recipes

    • Erinn
    • October 3, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Coincil Bluffs, Iowa
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Great flavor combinations.

    Miss Shasta loves the flavor combinations of Purina's Beyond grain free wet cat food. The wild salmon, chicken and sweet potato and ocean whitefish and spinach recipes are loaded with real meat and vegetables. It is a nutritional cat food that has added vitamins, minerals and nutrients without any artificial flavors, colors or preservatives. It is also free from all poultry by product meal, corn, wheat and soy. I feel good about feeding her Beyond. It is a natural and healthy cat food that she really enjoys. I feel like she tells me thank you after every feeding just by the way she meows at me and purrs.

    Was this review helpful?
    • nibor75
    • September 14, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Corning NY

    Great product

    I received a free can in the mail and decided to give it to my most finicky cat. He loved it. I will have to try to find more because the other cats were jealous. They already eat the Beyond Dry Cat Food, so I will give the wet a try also.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • Brielle
    • September 27, 2017

    We're happy to hear your picky cat couldn't resist our Beyond wet food! We appreciate your loyalty!

  • Beyond Grain Free Paté Cat Variety Pack, Cod, Chicken & Salmon Recipes

    • Jennee4
    • September 18, 2019
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Kitties approve!

    My kitties looooooooooved this! The kitties licked their bowl clean and were meowing for more. Usually there are some crumbs or food bits left over, but with this food there was nothing left. Bowl was licked clean!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Paté Cat Variety Pack, Cod, Chicken & Salmon Recipes

    • AshleyCampbell
    • September 25, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Reidsville, NC
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    The cats love this!

    Our cats absolutely love this Beyond grain free variety pack wet cat food. They are normally pretty picky and selective with what they like to eat but they fell in love with this cat food which is great. And it’s since it’s grain free that’s a plus!

    Was this review helpful?
    • Kari
    • November 12, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Durant, IA, United States

    Sassy begging for can food

    My blue point Siamese loves her gravy food and will beg for it. Thanks Purina

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • Brielle
    • November 13, 2017

    What a wonderful photo -- thanks for sharing! We're so delighted to hear that she loves our Beyond Simple Origins.

  • Beyond Grain Free Paté Cat Variety Pack, Cod, Chicken & Salmon Recipes

    • purplevioletxz
    • September 18, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Elizabethtown, KY
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    A great source of nutrients!

    My cats had a wonderful time feasting on Pate Wild Salmon, Pate Chicken and Sweet Potato, and Pate Ocean Wild fish and Spinach.The vet told me anything grain-free is good for adult cats!

    All three of the cans contained real Salmon, real Chicken, and real Wild fish. I love the fact that it just sounded so healthy and very fancy . There is no corn or wheat or soy. I love the added minerals and nutrients as my vet said that my cats were getting older so they needed all the help they could get. My cats loved the pate style.  The ingredients to all three cans are very simple. The added vitamins are Vitamin E, Biotin, Folic Acid, Vitamin D-3, Folic Acid and a few other. My Vet said that these were all good ingredients for adult cats. 

    I mixed the Pate chicken and sweet potato with dry food and they could not stop eating. It contained some ingredients such as chicken, liver, and sweet potatoes. The rest is the added vitamins. 

    The Wild Salmon were my cats' favorite. It makes me happy when my cats can get their minerals and vitamins through food. Like the vet said, a little vitamin here and a little there makes all the difference! 

    The  Pate Ocean Wild fish and Spinach was an okay for my cats.  I am not sure whether it was just hot that day or they were just being cats--unpredictable. The contents were the enriched vitamins and wild ocean fish, liver, and pate. There were other listed ingredients. They finished it so maybe it was one of those days.
    This is a must buy for pet owners who  are picky with what their cats feast on!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Paté Cat Variety Pack, Cod, Chicken & Salmon Recipes

    • Lisalou
    • September 22, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Collinsville, IL
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My cats loved it!

    I have some very picky eating cats and they absolutely loved this food! I like the fact that there are so many different flavors. I will definitely be trying them all! Thank you for making such a great quality cat food!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Paté Cat Variety Pack, Cod, Chicken & Salmon Recipes

    • Shary
    • September 26, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Barstow, CA
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My Cat loves it!!!

    My cat love this...I gave her the the chicken first and then so on and fort. I will be buying more love this variety for my cat and will be looking for more for more flavor and I.love the container and the size.

    Was this review helpful?
    • Gene CJ
    • August 23, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Minnesota

    cat loves this

    I bought this for the cat and he really likes it........served to him multiple times.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
    • sunflower7
    • February 15, 2018
    Loyal pet owner from Long Island , NY

    NON GMO and my cats love it

    I was looking for a better brand than Friskies and yet didn't want to pay for some very expensive brands. I found Beyond at Stopnshop and my 3 cats all like it very much.More like love it actually. I have tried all their canned flavors and all 3 cats eat them without walking away ( and Beyond dry food too) NONE are picky. but recently seeing the NON GMO label made me even happier since I try to buy NON GMO for my kids and myself, why not for my cats too? Price is good, stopnshop often has them at $1.00 a can and gives me receipt coupons for .75 off 5 cans too. The only thing nicer would be a rewards program or some purina coupons too.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • Brielle
    • February 20, 2018

    We're delighted to hear that your cats love their Beyond! Thanks for being a loyal fan. Any time you're interested in coupons, you can visit https://www.beyondpetfood.com/coupons/ to sign up for the latest offers.

  • Beyond Grain Free Paté Cat Variety Pack, Cod, Chicken & Salmon Recipes

    • NcDogMom
    • September 19, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from NC
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Good cat food!

    I got this for my cat who is very picky. He actually loved all three flavors. He ate every bit of it and wanted more. I like that it's grain free and a brand that I trust. This is a great option for anyone with a picky cat like mine!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Paté Cat Variety Pack, Cod, Chicken & Salmon Recipes

    • Ravenwolf
    • September 23, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Wisconsin
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Cat approved

    My cat really enjoyed this! She chowed this down pretty quickly. And I felt good giving it to her knowing it was grain free and made with nothing but good for her ingredients. I would definitely consider switching her current wet food for this.

    Was this review helpful?