Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.45

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
9,658

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

    • emma_nj_17600300
    • November 13, 2018
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    great dry food

    both our kitten and older cat loved this dry food. we've been re-filling bowls like crazy.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond WILD High Protein Turkey, Liver & Quail Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • sherry_nm_16137792
    • November 19, 2018
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Beyond Wild Natural Wet Catfood

    This sample of Beyond Wild Prey Inspired Natural Wet food, Turkey, Liver, Quail ZRecipe that I received free from Pinch me was the second can I got. This can was given to the two kitties who missed the first sample and they loved it! It was their first time with these flavors

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond WILD High Protein Salmon, Liver & Arctic Char Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • angela_mi_21690451
    • November 13, 2018
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Great treat!

    My cats ate this so fast. It’s actually crazy. They seemed to really enjoy it. Which makes me happy. Thanks PinchMe.com for the amazing free sample! Try this product!!

    Was this review helpful?
    • Debbief2000
    • October 11, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Terre Haute, IN, United States

    Excellent product

    My dog loves this food, both dry and wet. I have found our forever dog food.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
    • Shebaf
    • June 8, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Lubbock, TX

    Our pets love this!

    I have a gluten allergy, so this makes it possible for me to feed and handle our pets without issues. We also found that our pets do so much better on this food, than any others we have tried. We've been using this for a year, with no issues or complaints! Highly recommend!!!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
    • michelle_oh_17722990
    • November 18, 2018
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Beyond WILD Natural Dry Cat Food

    My cats loved Beyond WILD Natural Dry Cat Food Turkey & Lentil Recipe + Freeze-dried bites with chicken! They ate every single bite and wanted more. I got this free to try from PinchMe and I am so glad I did! It has pretty good sized chunks of freeze dried chicken and the cats loved them and the food definitely has a good smell to it. They loved it. I would recommend and would buy it for sure.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond WILD High Protein Turkey, Liver & Quail Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • anadara_nm_21690589
    • November 19, 2018
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My cat thought this was yummy

    My cat loves his wet food - if I can't find him I just open a can and he's right there. I liked giving him Beyond WILD's Prey-Inspired Natural Wet Cat Food Turkey, Liver, & Quail Recipe - it's a healthier choice and he loved it!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond WILD High Protein Salmon, Liver & Arctic Char Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • natalia_mn_4qnmz
    • November 16, 2018
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Beyond WILD

    Prey-Inspired Natural Wet Cat Food Salmon, Liver & Arctic Char Recipe.My cat likes to eat wet foot.

    Was this review helpful?
    • richardm200060525
    • July 15, 2015
    Loyal pet owner from Chicago, IL, United States

    Great nutrition with great taste

    My cats love the flavor and it has good ingredients in it and no artifiial colors.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
    • Pinkpaula68
    • November 27, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from TN, United States

    Great food

    I feed all my fur babies this food:)they all do very well on it.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
    • diane_ca_22702390
    • November 20, 2018
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Tasty

    My cats loved Beyond Wild Natural Dry Cat Food Turkey & Lentil Recipe + freeze dried bites with chicken. They ate it right up!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond WILD High Protein Salmon, Liver & Arctic Char Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • ariel_fl_22705166
    • November 21, 2018
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My cats went crazy for this

    I received this Beyond Wild Prey-Inspired Natural Wet cat food Liver & Arctic Char recipe from my Pinchme Box. I have 4 cats. I gave a bite of this to each and they all loved it. My cats are generally pretty picky eaters. I was really impressed at how much they enjoyed this food.

    Was this review helpful?