Thanksgiving looks different this year,

but Purina is still Giving with Gratitude. 

Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.45

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
9,658

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

  • Bpes
  • September 11, 2016

Seems to work

Purchased product in an effort to determine if the allergy symptoms present in our cat were food related. The cat loved the food, which was a bonus, but also appears to be less likely to be scratching and pulling losing hair. I just purchased another bag and see if ,in the long run, it really was a grain allergy or if the problem resumes and a vets advice is required.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Response from Purina:
  • September 13, 2016

Thanks for sharing your experience with us. We are glad to hear your cats are feeling better and we hope they continue to thrive on Beyond Natural Pet Food!

  • Mary4631
  • May 26, 2017
Loyal pet owner from New Orleans, LA, United States

Love it!

I have been purchasing this item for the last couple months and my dog loves it. She is definitely a peaky eater so I was a bit hesitant to purchase the item. But I figured I would give it a shot. I purchased it and every time I feed her she pretty much finishes her bowl.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
  • lindsey_vt_22544029
  • November 15, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cats love it!

I recieved a bag of Beyond Wild Natural Dry Cat Food Turkey & Lentil Recipe + Freeze-dries bites with chicken cat food as a free sample from PinchMe. My cats really liked it a lot, even my picky cat who is so finicky it’s hard to find anything she won’t turn her nose up at. My other cat has really bad food sensitivities so I also face that too. This food worked for both very well! They both liked the taste of it and neither had any itchy skin or any other issue from it. At first one of my cats wasn’t sure about the freeze dried meat in there but she finally tried it after a little while and realized she likes it. I highly reccommend this for all cats! It has good ingredients, real freeze dried meat, and they love the taste!

Was this review helpful?
Beyond WILD High Protein Turkey, Liver & Quail Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • krista_oh_22742779
  • November 19, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cats love it

My three cats love this new canned Beyond Wild turkey, liver and quail recipe

Was this review helpful?
  • Curly
  • November 8, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Waukesha, WI, United States

I brought this to help with my dog allergies and his mood

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
  • Jim41
  • June 21, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Altus;, OK

Great

I have been buying this for over a year at the local United Grocery Store, the only store that carries it in Altus, OK. Trying to get the base commissary to carry Beyond for Cats since they now carry it for dogs. My cats love it, and it is definitely a lot better for them.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
  • michelle_fl_17681857
  • November 19, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

It was great

She wanted some more, thanks for myfree sample pinchme

Was this review helpful?
Beyond WILD High Protein Turkey, Liver & Quail Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • gloria_wv_22889832
  • November 19, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

The cat got to eat this one

I received the Beyond WILD" "Prey-Inspired Natural Wet Cat Food Turkey, Liver, & Quail Recipe". to feed to my cat. Got smart this time shut the dog in another room. My cat was all over this I have feed turkey & liver before. It must have been the quail that she was hot for. She really liked this product

Was this review helpful?
Beyond WILD High Protein Salmon, Liver & Arctic Char Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • katrina_fl_17656558
  • November 19, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Yummy

Our kitty came running for his free sample of "Beyond WILD" "Prey-Inspired Natural Wet Cat Food Salmon, Liver & Arctic Char Recipe"!

Was this review helpful?
  • Mac6
  • July 16, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Nashville, TN, United States

Healthy!!!

I love this dog food it's expensive but worth it. I didn't want to feed my dog unhealthy food or cheap food. I was at first, my first dog, but when I moved and had a room mate my dog was running in my roommates room eating his dogs, dog food!!! My dog refused to eat his, cheap, affordable food. So I changed and now i do what I have to do to buy this high as food!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
  • pamela1972
  • December 2, 2016
Loyal pet owner from New Virginia, IA

Cats love it

I thought I would try this as one of my cats has grain allergies. All 3 love this and I can hardly get them to eat their old Wellness food. Just wish came in bigger bags.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
  • Addy773
  • December 23, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Johnson City, NY

Best Dog Food. Beyond Grain Free.

I have been buying this food for over a year and my dogs who always itched from the other food stopped itching after 2 days of eating it. Dogs are much healthier and happier.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Response from Purina:
  • Brielle
  • December 25, 2017

We're happy to hear your dogs are doing so great on our Beyond Grain Free White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe!