October is Domestic Violence Awareness Month

Nearly half of all domestic abuse victims delay leaving because they don’t want
to leave their pet behind, yet as few as 10% of domestic violence shelters accept pets.
The Purple Leash Project is working to change that.

Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.38

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
12,423

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Chicken & Sweet Potato Recipe in Gravy Wet Dog Food
  • MELANIER_NL
  • July 31, 2019

My dog went crazy for this, usually she is very picky (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Chicken & Sweet Potato Recipe in Gravy Wet Dog Food
  • CAROLE_C_MB
  • July 31, 2019

My dog ate this dog food so quickly. He absolutely loved this Beyond dog food. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Turkey & Green Bean Recipe in Gravy Wet Dog Food
  • connie189
  • September 18, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Madison, WI

Dog Too Excited!

My dog ran down the hallway from his evening walk in anticipation of Beyond for dinner.

She can sit straight up when begging for food, but this time kept toppling over, being too excited.

That's a great testimonial.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Response from Purina:
  • Brielle
  • September 20, 2017

We love hearing how excited your dog gets for her Beyond! Great story!

Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Chicken & Sweet Potato Recipe in Gravy Wet Dog Food
  • Grace
  • November 11, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Lisle, IL, United States

I feed all your grain-free canned dog food to my little bichon/poodle. This one is her favorite flavor!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Chicken & Sweet Potato Recipe in Gravy Wet Dog Food
  • SHERYL_K_ON
  • July 31, 2019

He loves it and I like the fact that it’s natural and much healthier for him. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Beef & Spinach Recipe in Gravy Wet Dog Food
  • Mcskittle16
  • August 18, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Burlington, NC, United States

My dog loved it!

Purchased this food about a month ago and my dog loved it! We mix it with dry food and he ate it all no problem!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Chicken & Sweet Potato Recipe in Gravy Wet Dog Food
  • MONIKA_H_ON
  • July 31, 2019

Love the ingredients and feeling good about feeding my dig healthy food! No soy - huge plus! My dog is very picky but she did eat this one ! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Chicken & Sweet Potato Recipe in Gravy Wet Dog Food
  • KAYLA_B_ON
  • July 31, 2019

Pupper went nutso. I love its all natural ingredients! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Chicken & Sweet Potato Recipe in Gravy Wet Dog Food
  • MELLISSAS_MB
  • July 31, 2019

My dog is a very picky eater and she absolutely loved this stuff (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Chicken & Sweet Potato Recipe in Gravy Wet Dog Food
  • WENDY_W_ON
  • August 1, 2019

My dog absolutely loved this, would definitely buy in the future (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Chicken & Sweet Potato Recipe in Gravy Wet Dog Food
  • Jukebox
  • March 18, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Pasadena, MD, United States

Our pets loved your product

You did a great job with your products and this is another great food for our cats and dogs from Purina. Thanks for giving us another choice!!!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Beef & Spinach Recipe in Gravy Wet Dog Food
  • Rockstars Mommy
  • March 8, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Oak Harbor, WA, United States

Rocky loves it!

We recently made the transition for my 11y/o Chihuahua/Border Terrier from dry to wet food. He's lost quite a few teeth and he needed something easier to eat while staying on his grain free, limited ingredient diet. He has a metabolic disorder that can cause him to have seizures if he eats something bad for him. He has tried out almost all the flavors to see what he likes best and he LOVES this one! I love that I can read all the ingredients and it's packed with vitamins for my baby. He seems to have gotten his spunk back now that he doesn't have to eat hard food that used to hurt his mouth. Now he gets excited for breakfast/dinner. He usually licks the bowl across the kitchen floor until there's nothing left. I'll be sticking with this brand/product for him from now on because he loves it so much.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Response from Purina:
  • March 9, 2017

Thanks for the great review! We love hearing our recipes are helping keep pets healthy and happy.