Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.45

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
9,832

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

  • Beyond WILD High Protein Salmon, Liver & Arctic Char Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • caroline_ms_22733034
    • November 19, 2018
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    One Yes, One No, Mom-Approved!

    I received a can of Beyond WILD's Prey-Inspired Natural Wet Cat Food Salmon, Liver & Arctic Char Recipe from PinchMe in exchange for an honest review. The ingredient list in this pate is exactly what I'm looking for to feed my kids, but like most better for them foods, they weren't raving about it nearly as much as I was! The boy is very picky and turned his nose up at it, but my girl thought it was just fine and said she'd be happy to eat that every single day, please Mom! I'll be adding it to her rotation.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond WILD High Protein Turkey, Liver & Quail Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • barb_oh_17878066
    • November 26, 2018
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Beyond Wild cat food turkey, liver & quail recipe

    I received from PINCHme a free sample of Beyond Wild Prey-Inspired Natural Wet Cat Food Turkey, Liver and Quail Recipe. I have two cats, and one of them can be a picky eater. When I gave this sample of Beyond Wild's wet cat food to my cats, they were both eating it at the same time, which doesn't happen with a lot of cat food. It was nice to see a type of wet cat food that they both enjoy eating.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond WILD High Protein Salmon, Liver & Arctic Char Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • rebecca_oh_9klp6
    • November 5, 2018
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My cats love it!

    My cats always come running to the sound of cans opening and this is no exception! My babies love this stuff!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond WILD High Protein Turkey, Liver & Quail Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • angelina__oh_21690456
    • November 7, 2018
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Cat food

    My cat enjoyed every bit of the cat food sent. It was gone in a flash, great with my cat with allergies.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond WILD High Protein Salmon, Liver & Arctic Char Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • crystal__nc_20749460
    • November 8, 2018
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My cat loved this

    I received Beyond Wild prey inspired wet cat food as a free sample and my cat went wild over this. She was meowing for more when she got done.

    Was this review helpful?
    • ron the kook
    • November 23, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Fowler, CA, United States

    best cat food ever

    Purina wild salmon &spinach is the best cat food on tge mkt. No carregeenan or menadione sodium bisulfite or added colors. Just a great canned cat food

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • Brielle
    • November 27, 2017

    Thanks for trusting our Beyond recipes to keep your cats healthy and happy! Thank you for sharing your review with us.

  • Beyond WILD High Protein Turkey, Liver & Quail Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • mesha_wv_22640066
    • November 8, 2018
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Beyond Wild Natural Wet Cat Food

    My cats loved this flavor so much. It was gone in no time and my dog was even after it to take. I would definitely look for other flavors for my babies to have.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond WILD High Protein Salmon, Liver & Arctic Char Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • marisol_ny_16082046
    • November 8, 2018
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Wet cat food

    My cat loved it and enjoyed it will buy this for him

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond WILD High Protein Turkey, Liver & Quail Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • tiffany_sc_17766905
    • November 9, 2018
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Beyond wild wet cat food

    The turkey,liver,quail recipe was also great!! My cats favorite dry/wet cat food by far. They loved it better than the other brand. Thank you pinch me

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond WILD High Protein Turkey, Liver & Quail Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • christine_ga_21689934
    • November 13, 2018
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Loved it

    My cat loved it. He ate it quickly and hungrily and asked for more.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond WILD High Protein Salmon, Liver & Arctic Char Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • eileen_ny_22326226
    • November 10, 2018
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    New Food for Emily

    This is the first time I've tried the Beyond Wild brand, and my cat loved the Prey-inspired natural wet cat food salmon, liver & arctic char recipe. It was an interesting combination of flavors and she totally loved it.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond WILD High Protein Turkey, Liver & Quail Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • julie_me_22694430
    • November 19, 2018
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Beyond WILD Prey-Inspired Natural Wet Cat Food

    I received a free sample of Beyond WILD Prey-Inspired Natural Wet Cat Food Turkey, Liver, & Quail Recipe from Pinchme. My cats absolutely loved this flavor of cat food, and ate it right up. I will definitely buy this for them.

    Was this review helpful?