Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
96%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.46

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
10,007

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
84

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • amanda_ky_21690277
    • December 5, 2018
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Must Taste Amazing

    My two cats absolutely fell in love with this Beyond WILD Natural Dry Cat Food Turkey & Lentil Recipe + Freeze-dried bites with chicken! As soon as the bag was opened the chorus of "Meow!'s" began. Their digestion tract tolerated this food really well, also. There were no changes to their bowel movements as can happen when trying a new food. Will definitely be looking for this in stores!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond WILD High Protein Salmon, Liver & Arctic Char Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • laura__ca_21690475
    • November 8, 2018
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Great ingredients and my cat loves

    This beyond wild “prey inspired natural wet cat food in Salmon but cat really enjoyed he ate his whole can and I like the natural ingredients and the smell isn’t too overbearing

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond WILD High Protein Turkey, Liver & Quail Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • marisol_ny_16082046
    • November 19, 2018
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Wet cat food

    My cat loved it so much I will buy it my cat really enjoyed it

    Was this review helpful?
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Excited Owner
    • September 27, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Jackson, GA, United States

    Blue Bully with skin problems

    I have a blue bully with skin problems...or so we thought. Turns out he's allergic to grains. After going grain free, he is totally cleared up. Awesome! No more itching, biting himself and scratching.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • LoriS1
    • February 23, 2018
    Loyal pet owner from New Jersey

    Excellent

    My dogs seem to enjoy the Beyond products especially the dog treats

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • Brielle
    • February 27, 2018

    Those are some great looking dogs! Thanks so much for sharing your photos and for caring to feed them our natural, quality Beyond recipes.

  • Beyond WILD High Protein Turkey, Liver & Quail Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • kathy_pa_21689696
    • November 7, 2018
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Cat's Meow

    My cat gobbled up Beyond WILD Prey Inspired Natural Wet Cat Food in turkey, liver and quail so quickly! This size is about a 2 serving medium sized meal for her or 3 serving snack size. It had some moisture and I like the flavor selections it comes in.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond WILD High Protein Salmon, Liver & Arctic Char Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • dakota_oh_21690345
    • November 9, 2018
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Picky cat loved it

    I received this product free in return for my review. My cat is a picky eater and she really liked the food. Would recommend trying Beyond WILD Prey-Inspired natural wet cat food salmon, liver and Artic Char Recipe

    Was this review helpful?
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Pinkpaula68
    • November 27, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from TN, United States

    Great food

    I feed all my fur babies this food:)they all do very well on it.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • michaela_pa_22697520
    • November 8, 2018
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Cats Liked

    While it's hard to tell just how exactly a cat feels, I would like to think my cats enjoyed the food about the same if not more than their normal food. I filled their bowl and the three of them did empty it a bit quicker than usual.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond WILD High Protein Turkey, Liver & Quail Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • stephanie_or_15230762
    • November 8, 2018
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Cats love it!

    The Beyond Wild Prey Inspired Natural Wet Cat Food Turkey, Liver and Quail was quickly eaten by my kitties. Though they will go crazy for just about any wet cat food. The food seemed high quality.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond WILD High Protein Salmon, Liver & Arctic Char Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • brittany_nj_6yxtw
    • November 12, 2018
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Cats love this!

    My cats are very picky when it comes to their food. They avoid any paté wet food until now! Both of them happily devoured this food; the nutrition value of the food keeps me happy since it is filled with all the nutrients the cats need to be healthy. Added to the shopping list for sure!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Jane123
    • July 15, 2015
    Loyal pet owner from Iowa

    My cats love it!

    I was buying a similar much more expensive brand at the Pet Store. After comparing ingredients and finding them to be comparable I decided to give this a try. My cats love it, more than the previous brand and this is much more affordable!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?