Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.45

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
9,658

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

  • Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free Ocean Whitefish & Egg Recipe Dry Cat Food

    • Chelsea
    • January 28, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Portland, OR, United States

    My Cats favorite!

    My cats usually prefer fish based cat foods, but this is by far their favorite. Their coats are in the best shape they have been in years and they have yet to experience any stomach upset. If only they would stop begging for it at 4:00AM!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free Ocean Whitefish & Egg Recipe Dry Cat Food

    • OKIEClarkie
    • April 4, 2018
    Loyal pet owner from Tulsa, OK

    Happy cat

    My kitty loves the food. Especially fresh out of the bag.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free Ocean Whitefish & Egg Recipe Dry Cat Food

    • Bill
    • June 16, 2014
    Loyal pet owner from Colleyville, TX

    Tremendous Results!

    We bought Beyond Ocean Whitefish & Egg Dry Food for our 14 year old long haired male cat. His fur had become dull and matted and his energy level was way down. Less than three weeks after starting him with this food he is a different cat - his fur is softer and silkier, and his energy level has soared. He loves the food and acts like he is years younger. He is so much more playful now. This food has been tremendous for him. We could not be more pleased. We HIGHLY recommend Beyond Ocean Whitefish & Egg Dry Cat Food.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free Ocean Whitefish & Egg Recipe Dry Cat Food

    • rachaeloruga
    • December 28, 2014
    Loyal pet owner from California, United States

    My cats love it!

    Although I had already entered to receive a package of Purina's "Beyond" (not knowing which flavor I would receive), I decided---partly out of impatience, partly out of curiosity---to pick up a bag at the store to try it out after my cat food supply began to run low. I figured, I'm trying to choose food with better ingredients for my own consumption---why shouldn't I do the same for my cats? I transitioned them over to the new food as directed and since then my cats have been LOVING this food. It's a bit on the expensive side, compared to the cat food I had regularly purchased before, but I believe it's worth it to give my cats food without by-products and mystery ingredients. Thanks, Purina!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free Ocean Whitefish & Egg Recipe Dry Cat Food

    • Terra100
    • March 31, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Grand Blanc, MI, United States

    My Cats Love this food!

    My cats staple foods are the Beyond Ocean Whitefish & Egg and the White Meat Chicken & Oat Meal. I have tried other brands but they prefer Beyond. I also feed them the Beyond Wet food. Great products!! I have no problems recommending these foods to other!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free Ocean Whitefish & Egg Recipe Dry Cat Food

    • JS33
    • February 19, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Colorado Springs, CO, United States

    Cat will only eat this

    I've tried others but she just will look upset and refuse until I get her this brand. The chicken one is acceptable to her too, but she loves this flavor!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free Ocean Whitefish & Egg Recipe Dry Cat Food

    • MazeOllieAva
    • January 8, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Las Vegas

    My 3 love this brand!

    Maze, Ollie and Ava love this cat food! I still can't believe how fast they run to their bowls and there is never anything left.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free Ocean Whitefish & Egg Recipe Dry Cat Food

    • finsfan0210
    • June 27, 2014
    Loyal pet owner from Newark, OH, United States

    Great New Brand my Cats love.

    Got it for free from a BzzAgent Campaign and Purina. My 2 cats love this new food. They had no trouble switching from their old kind to this new kind and in fact come running when its time to fill their bowls.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free Ocean Whitefish & Egg Recipe Dry Cat Food

    • IZY10
    • March 17, 2015
    Loyal pet owner from Ohio, United States

    Boo's mom

    I bought this food for my kitty....she is so satisfied and content after her meals.....no need for wet food any more! Thank You for your continued commitment to provide such quality products for our pets.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free Ocean Whitefish & Egg Recipe Dry Cat Food

    • smilingdog
    • June 2, 2016

    Grain free!

    My cat has allergies and can only eat grain free cat food. It has been difficult to find one that he likes, that I can afford, and that provides the quality he needs. Beyond Grain Free cat food meets all the requirements -thank you!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:3 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free Ocean Whitefish & Egg Recipe Dry Cat Food

    • winnsal
    • March 11, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Harshaw, WI, United States

    Great product

    Our three cats love it and I did receive the coupon. I was unable to download the application to print the coupon as it was not compatible with my version of android, but thanks anyway.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:3 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Non-GMO Farm-Raised Chicken & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Cat Food

    • ncmke
    • September 15, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Milwaukee, WI

    She licked the bowl clean!

    I received a free sample of the new Simple Origins Free Range Chicken and Sweet Potato wet food and my cat loved it. I love the ingredients, too.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • Brielle
    • September 27, 2017

    We're delighted to hear your cat enjoyed our Beyond Simple Origins. We believe in nourishing pets with everything they need and nothing they don't.