October is Domestic Violence Awareness Month

Nearly half of all domestic abuse victims delay leaving because they don’t want
to leave their pet behind, yet as few as 10% of domestic violence shelters accept pets.
The Purple Leash Project is working to change that.

Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.38

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
12,423

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats
  • Admck45
  • January 12, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Bailey, CO, United States

Great dog treat

I received this from smiley360 to test for free but my lab absolutely loves these treats the quality of the product is great I will definitely buy more!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats
  • Krissm8
  • January 21, 2016
Loyal pet owner from El Paso, TX, United States

A huge hit!

I received this flavor along with a couple others to provide my dogs for free to sample so that I could write a review. This flavor specifically was a huge hit with all three of our dogs. I felt so good giving them these treats as the ingredients were all natural. I will definitely be adding these to all of my future pet store trips.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • mequeenmother
  • November 27, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Cleveland, OH, United States

my favorite

my name is casper. I think my dry cat food tastes like a treat. I love both flavors. What a difference from regular cat chow. thank you so much.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free Beef & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Therapy dog owner
  • December 26, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Coppell, TX

Dogs scarf this up!!

My dogs are 8 and 10 and had gotten kinda picky on food, leaving some at times. I tried several grain free foods, as one has skin problems, but they smelled weird to ME and the dogs weren't crazy about any of them. Opening a new bag of this, smells great to me and the dogs. They love it!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats
  • MrsWilliams101
  • December 29, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Mount Hope, WV, United States

Dogs LOVE it!

I received a sample of these in the mail from smiley360. My two German Shepherds absolutely loved them. We actually got three different kinds. The ingredients are perfect for our dogs health as well. This is now our go to brand for dog treats.
(please don't mind my floors in the picture, we are remodeling an old House and replacing floors.)

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats
  • amy1231
  • January 12, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Lubbock, TX, United States

great product

my dog loved these I received a free product for the purpose of my review. Opinions are 100% my own.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats
  • Barb112082
  • January 22, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Livermore, CA, United States

Love the simple ingredients!

I received some Purina Beyond dog snacks for free from Smiley360 for my 4-legged kids to try. I'm usually reluctant to try new treats due to all of the snack scares, but seeing that these were grain free (and made in the USA), I decided to give them a try. Well, my dogs did anyways. When given a choice between 3 treats, Abby's favorites seemed to be Salmon & Oats biscuits. She gobbled them up! Butters, Fiona, & Riley likes them, but preferred other flavors. They all smelled pleasant, and not at all "dog-foody" like a lot of other treats out there. Being grain free, like I mentioned previously, was a huge plus for me, since Butters is allergic to corn, and Fifi (Fiona) usually has some sensitivity as well. Knowing they're Purina, I know that they're affordable too! I'll definitely be getting these again!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Small Dog White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • arlat
  • April 20, 2020
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

I liked how small this was for my Chihuahua. I admit it has taken her a minute to get used to it, but that is because she is so picky. The ingredients are healthy and she did not have a sour belly even after the first time trying it. This is a really good choice!

Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Gate34
  • December 28, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Durham, NC, United States

Food change

My little dog had grown tired of the brand of food we had been feeding her. We decided to try another brand. We chose the Purina Beyond, hoping she would like it. We were happy to find she loved the food! Purina has formulated a product for small dogs which certainly fits the bill for your dog, and ours. Give it a try.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free Beef & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Ali 357
  • April 5, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Palm Bay, FL, United States

BEST DOG FOOD!!!

Switched to Beyond Grain Free Beef & Egg. My picky dogs are eating and are so healthy and love their food. Glad I found this product.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats
  • Loni C
  • December 31, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Springfield, MO, United States

Puppy Love

I received this product for free in exchange for my opinion of it. When I opened the package my dog couldn't wait. She got her nose in it a few times. I smelt the product first before giving it to her. It smelt like fish. Unfortunately that's not a smell I like but my dog Henley loves it! I liked the that they contain no corn, no by-product meal and no artificial flavors. I watch what I eat and I think it should be the same for my fur babies. I highly recommend this product for your pooches. Just don't smell it if you don't like the smell of fish.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats
  • CCmom4
  • January 12, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Andover, KS, United States

Tasty

My dogs will do anything for these treats. I love that they are made from natural ingredients. You can even smell a hint of fish rather than that nasty dog food smell. I would definitely recommend these treats. I received a free product for the purpose of my review. Opinions are 100% my own.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?