October is Domestic Violence Awareness Month

Nearly half of all domestic abuse victims delay leaving because they don’t want
to leave their pet behind, yet as few as 10% of domestic violence shelters accept pets.
The Purple Leash Project is working to change that.

Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.38

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
12,423

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats
  • ellej
  • January 12, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Iowa, United States

My dog loved these!

I received a free product for the purpose of my review. Opinions are 100% my own.
Upon opening the Salmon treats a very fishy odor rises to your nose, not delectable, but our dog loved the odor and the crunchy biscuit! We shared with both of our son's dogs as well and the received same response, a cheerful wag of a happy tail and begging for more!
The dogs ages ranged from 1 year old to 13 years of age and no problems chewing the crunchy biscuit!
After reading on the package that these biscuits contain -no corn, wheat or soy and no poultry by product meal and they contain no artificial flavors, or colors nor preservatives we are confident that this is a great product to treat our beloved dog to, smelly or not, he loved them!
I received the product for FREE from Smiley360 for my honest review.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond Mixers Immune Support Chicken Bone Broth for Cats
  • Kales
  • April 3, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Portland or
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cat loved it

My cat is getting older and is becoming pickier and pickier. I found she loves the liquid parts of her wet food, but doesn’t care for the chunks. I just mixed this with her wet food and smashed it up pretty good, and she ate the whole thing! This broth is a blessing.

Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Small Dog White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • May 19, 2020
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My two babies loved this food, and they are normally very picky. I will definitely buy this again for them.

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Alaskan Cod Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • kizmit30
  • July 3, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Altoona, PA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My kitty loved it!!

I recently had the pleasure of trying Beyond Alaskan Cod recipe Pate Wet Cat Food for my Male Cat, age 5. He ate it so fast!. Upon opening the container he came right over to the can. It smelled like your typical wet cat food. I mixed a little with his dry food because he hasnt been wanting to eat. He at that right up. I was surprised how fast he ate. I am certain I will purchase this again.

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats
  • Dog Lover
  • January 2, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Yucaipa, CA, United States

My Dogs Loved It!

My dogs loved these treats, I received a few of the different flavors of Purina treats and my dog loved everyone of them. I will definitely be purchasing them again. I received a free product for the purpose of my review. Opinions are 100% my own.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats
  • AngelaMonko
  • January 13, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Forked River, NJ, United States

Our New Favorite Treat!

My dog really loved these treats. I was so happy to find these! My dog is given a treat every time he comes in from outside and a lot of the treats are processed and not healthy.

I also love that they were hard biscuits but not too hard. The soft ones last all of 10 seconds, where these were long-lasting.

I received a free product for the purpose of my review. Opinions are 100% my own.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Arctic Char & Lentil Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Beth
  • April 8, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Ca
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Skippy approves!

My cat Skippy LOVES this food! Usually he just takes a few bites and then turns his nose up at the bowl. But this flavor- he devoured it! Must taste pretty good because all I heard was Skippy munching and crunching on all the bits. Keep up the great work with this product. Skippy will be well fed now!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Canadian Duck Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • Cass
  • June 20, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Jersey City, NJ
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cat can't get enough

My cat absolutely loves this stuff. He ate it all in 30 seconds and went back to lick the empty bowl. I didn't know this would be something he would like but I'm glad I had the opportunity of trying it out first to find that out.

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Whitefish & Egg Recipe Cat Treats
  • David940811
  • January 1, 2019

Natural Product

We love the fact that this is an all natural cat food. Our cat loves it and looks forward to mealtime! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats
  • cassa3jl
  • January 4, 2016

Great Dog Treats

My dogs love these treats. I received a free product for the purpose of my review. Opinions are 100% my own.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond Mixers Immune Support Chicken Bone Broth for Cats
  • Steph22
  • April 16, 2020
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great broth to add to your cats food!

I like knowing that I can shake up the packet, open it and just pour it over my dry cats food for added nutrients. This bone broth has added vitamins and helps boost your cats immune system. It also helps with hydration! Which is great any time of the year, but great for those hotter months. Of course, this broth doesn't take the place of water, but it definitely has It's many benefits on nutrition. My car also seems to love the taste!! I highly recommend!! We definitely will be buying more!!

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Canadian Duck Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • wiseowlmomof7
  • June 26, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Tucson
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Milo loved this cat food

I have never fed my cats duck cat food before and they both seemed to really love the Beyond Grain Free Canadian Duck Recipe Pate Wet Cat Food. I was really impressed with the clean ingredient list of this premium wet cat food. Duck was the first ingredient listed and I recognized and could pronounce every ingredient. My really finicky cat seemed to enjoy this so I plan to try some of the other flavor varieties soon.

Was this review helpful?