October is Domestic Violence Awareness Month

Nearly half of all domestic abuse victims delay leaving because they don’t want
to leave their pet behind, yet as few as 10% of domestic violence shelters accept pets.
The Purple Leash Project is working to change that.

Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.38

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
12,423

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats
  • Sandyh
  • December 28, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Oak Creek, WI, United States

Free Sample from Smiley

I received my second kit Free from Smiley which included Beyond® All Natural Salmon & Oats Recipe Biscuits and Beyond® All Natural Chicken & Barley Recipe Biscuits and Jerky strips with Chicken and apples. My dog Chewy loves them all.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats
  • kerocasio18
  • January 12, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Carolina, Puerto Rico

Great product

My dogs absolutely love these Purina Beyond all natural dog treats. I received this product for free trial and my dog loved it. Every time i grab the bag she start jumping of happiness..

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats
  • TomicaW
  • January 21, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Humble, TX, United States

My dog loves them

My dogs enjoy these biscuits very much. I love the fact that they're natural and won't harm my pets digestive system.
*free for review purposes

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Small Dog White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • _jasmiiineee_
  • April 14, 2020
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Dog started to sniff right away! Gave her a little to try and she immediately ate it. Safe to say I will be using this. Right size kibble spring small dogs

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Chicken & Sweet Potato Recipe in Gravy Wet Dog Food
  • MELLISSAS_MB
  • July 31, 2019

My dog is a very picky eater and she absolutely loved this stuff (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats
  • Dimples77
  • December 29, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Chico, CA, United States

My dog loves them!!

I received this product for free! My dog Max loves them! He jumped so high the second time I brought out the bag! He sat when I told him to and layer down when I told him also! Seems like he will do anything for one of these treats!! I'm going to have to stock up for sure!!! "I received a free product for the purpose of my review. Opinions are 100% my own."

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats
  • viperimatye
  • January 12, 2016
Loyal pet owner from NJ

Great Biscuit!

Oscar loved the Purina Beyond Biscuits we got as a free sample from Smiley 360! He loves Salmon & Oats flavor. He will do all his tricks just to get a bite! I did not know dogs would like fish, but Oscar really enjoys them. I'm happy to know that the treats I give him are made with natural ingredients. I don't have to worry about what I am feeding my puppy with Purina Beyond treats. I will be buying these again!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Chicken & Sweet Potato Recipe in Gravy Wet Dog Food
  • WENDY_W_ON
  • August 1, 2019

My dog absolutely loved this, would definitely buy in the future (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats
  • Excursion59
  • December 31, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Fort Lauderdale, FL, United States

Dog Loves

My dog loved these snacks! They are also healthy snackS! They are natural. No wheat! No corn! No soy! No preservatives! Sample received courtesy of Smiley360.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats
  • Buttercup123
  • January 12, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Maryland

My pooch loved these treats

Tnks to smile360 my pooch was able to try these for free and I must say they loved them so will be adding those to the treats list as well

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond Mixers Immune Support Chicken Bone Broth for Cats
  • Shelley 65
  • April 4, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Hudson IN
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great cat brooth

My male cat julian loved this sample he was at first wondering what it was but i heard from a friend male cats dont drink alot of water and need brooth so i thought hed be a good cat too try and he absolutely loved it

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Chicken & Egg Recipe Cat Treats
  • ReginasMom
  • April 26, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Orlando

Wow!

My girl LOVES these. I have gotten her other treats before that she couldn't care less about. These treats though, wow. She devours these. She attacks my arm just to get them out of my hands and then tries to eat my fingers becuase they still smell like these treats.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?