October is Domestic Violence Awareness Month

Nearly half of all domestic abuse victims delay leaving because they don’t want
to leave their pet behind, yet as few as 10% of domestic violence shelters accept pets.
The Purple Leash Project is working to change that.

Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.38

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
12,423

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Beyond Mixers Immune Support Chicken Bone Broth for Cats
  • mwhite0714
  • June 23, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Appleton, WI
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

A Great "Treat" for any Cat!

Our cat absolutely loved this! She is getting older and canned food and certain treats are not as easy on her immune system as they used to be. It's hard to find her a good quality treat that doesn't affect her in a bad way. She absolutely loved this and we have bought plenty more since the original one! I highly recommend for older cats, or cats of any age. Just pour over their dry food and go!

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Whitefish & Egg Recipe Cat Treats
  • Kariya543611
  • January 1, 2019

Cat love’s it

My cat go crazy when she hear the bag of food. It’s her favorite (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Whitefish & Egg Recipe Cat Treats
  • Remy549111
  • January 1, 2019

5 Paws Up From 5 Kitties And 1 Cat

I got this for my adult mama cat because I thought the flavour seemed intriguing and I haven't seen one like it before so I took a chance... and it was definately a hit! My mama cat and her 5 kittens loved this food and after reading up on it a bit more I am very happy to say that it seems to be as healthy as it is delicious so that's a double whammy... I would have a small issue with the higher price point if it wasn't worth as much as it is via my cats health, happiness and well being! Can't wait to try the other flavors as well. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Whitefish & Egg Recipe Cat Treats
  • Peggy
  • March 16, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Phoenix, AZ, United States

Very nutritious!

I used my $5 off coupon to buy this for my Cat Annabel Lee. She really seams to like it. I only give her a handful a day because she is over weight. One thing I am concerned about is the big pieces since she has no teeth due to Feline Stomatitis . But so far so good. I notice one thing she has more gas?????

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Chicken & Egg Recipe Cat Treats
  • GracieK
  • August 28, 2019
Loyal pet owner from SC

She loves them

Your treats are the ONLY grain free treats Gracie will eat. She has a begging routine a couple times a day for them. She also LOVES the Beyond dry cat food. Pkease don't change a thing!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond Mixers Immune Support Chicken Bone Broth for Cats
  • Horsemom79
  • April 9, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Benzonia Michigan
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cats loved it

Beyond Chicken Bone Broth for cats my cats enjoyed it they liked the flavor I put it on some dry cat food and the licked it up and wanted more they seem to have more energy also I have will continue to give this to my cats .

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Whitefish & Egg Recipe Cat Treats
  • Michelle591111
  • January 1, 2019

Cats Are Happy!

This food has all three cats very interested in it. Every feeding time they are sitting and waiting now for me to fill their bowls . They love this food. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Chicken & Egg Recipe Cat Treats
  • snholzna
  • April 27, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Philadelphia, PA, United States

Dog loves it!

This is the food I chose to transition my dog from puppy food into dog food. I thought I would change it down the road, but he loves it too much for me to take it away from him and start him on a different brand!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Whitefish & Egg Recipe Cat Treats
  • Lissie
  • September 5, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Knoxville, TN, United States

Kitty loves them

Kitty gobbles both flavors of these treats--she loves them!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Response from Purina:
  • Brielle
  • September 15, 2017

What a beautiful girl! We're so pleased that she loves our Grain Free Cat Snacks. We appreciate your sharing your feedback with us!

Beyond Mixers Immune Support Chicken Bone Broth for Cats
  • Kales
  • April 3, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Portland or
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cat loved it

My cat is getting older and is becoming pickier and pickier. I found she loves the liquid parts of her wet food, but doesn’t care for the chunks. I just mixed this with her wet food and smashed it up pretty good, and she ate the whole thing! This broth is a blessing.

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Mixers Immune Support Chicken Bone Broth for Cats
  • Steph22
  • April 16, 2020
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great broth to add to your cats food!

I like knowing that I can shake up the packet, open it and just pour it over my dry cats food for added nutrients. This bone broth has added vitamins and helps boost your cats immune system. It also helps with hydration! Which is great any time of the year, but great for those hotter months. Of course, this broth doesn't take the place of water, but it definitely has It's many benefits on nutrition. My car also seems to love the taste!! I highly recommend!! We definitely will be buying more!!

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Whitefish & Egg Recipe Cat Treats
  • Valerie183911
  • January 1, 2019

Great stuff

Cat loved it and was also cost efficient - great buy ! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?