Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.38

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
12,423

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Sprite
  • January 1, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Albuquerque, NM, United States

Delicious All Natural Biscuits for dogs

As a member of Smiley 360,I was given free samples of Purina Beyond Dog Snacks for my dogs to try. The opinions are my own. Both of my dogs have loved all the natural snacks given to them. They both sat down and begged for these treats. They quickly gobbled up the Purina Beyond All Natural Biscuits, which were Salmon & Oats. They were both excited for these treats and ran up to get them. As their owner I love the fact that there is no corn, wheat or soy and no artificial colors, flavors or preservatives. I love the fact that they are so excited for these all natural treats.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Ace44
  • January 13, 2016
Loyal pet owner from NY, United States

He loves it!

I received a bag as a free sample and my 100% opinion on this product is my dog loves it! He loves the salmon, the smell is a bit strong but my dog loves this biscuits!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Mixers Immune Support Chicken Bone Broth for Cats
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Jackie2790
  • April 7, 2020
Loyal pet owner from New York ny
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

great features

i bought this a month ago and i am so happy that i did. my cat is absolutely in love with this product. i hope they come out with more flavors so that she can have a bigger variety of them to try. i love that it has added immune support for her

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Whitefish & Egg Recipe Cat Treats
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Sonya850611
  • January 1, 2019

Perfect.

It was Perfect. Great product. My cat sems to enjoy. She's difficult. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Sunnydeelite22
  • January 3, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Florida

A treat my dog goes nuts over

"I received a free product for the purpose of my review. Opinions are 100% my own." My dog just loves these biscuits. We started teaching him tricks with these biscuits because he loves them so much he's willing to shake, roll over and sit pretty. This is the first treat that we have found that he will respond to.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • RachelS
  • January 14, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Bronx, NY, United States

Great quality

I received a free product for the purpose of my review. Opinions are 100% my own." That being said, my Luke is such a fan of cookies, I usually make homemade cookies for him, but the ingredients in this treat is much better than what I make and pains me to say but he loves the beyond treats more than mine. I am glad he loves them though, I love giving him things that is good for him.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Whitefish & Egg Recipe Cat Treats
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Stacey928211
  • January 1, 2019

My pets love it!

My pets (cat and dog) have both loved all the Purina products that I have ever bought! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • kdeol531
  • January 6, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Pennsylvania, United States

Yes!

I received this product for free via Smiley360. I know that seems less reliable, but I can assure you that this review is 100% my own opinion! My dog absolutely adores these treats. He goes completely nuts over them, and his puppy dog eyes almost get me to give him more than one. Almost. I feel good about giving them to him knowing that the brand is trusted, and what goes into them!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • BrookB
  • January 14, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Carol Stream, IL, United States

Amazing Dog Treats

My dogs love these snacks. They come running when they hear the bag. I love that these treats are all natural, grain free with no artificial anything. I feel good giving my dogs these treats. I like that Salmon is the #1 ingredient, my dogs really love that. I think my dogs also like that they are getting cookies. I received this product free in exchange for my honest opinion, thank you Purina and Smiley360.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond Simply Small Dog White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Boos mom
  • June 2, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Greensboro, NC, United States

Only Brand I feed my babies

Before I started using Beyond my Pitbull had food allergies now she is a Happy healthy girl with No more food allergies! Thank you Beyond<3

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • jshove1
  • January 7, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Maryland, United States

By far my dogs favorite treat now!

I was sent a free sample of the salmon biscuits to try out with my dog Harlow. She is a medium sized dog, a mixed breed, she eats almost all dry food, she isn't too picky about food but really enjoys meat flavored treats. I would never have picked this biscuit at the store so trying it out was awesome for Harlow. My first impression is that these biscuits smell just like fish, we started calling them stinky biscuits. The fact that they smell so pungent tells me the ingredients are real and that they have lots of real salmon in them! My dog literally dances for these and then comes running back for more when she's done. They are also lower in calories than my normal dog treat, which is great because i don't feel as bad and don't have to limit her intake as much. We will definitely keep getting these "Stinky Biscuits".

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • 2forhokies
  • January 15, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Salem, VA

Dog testing and approved!

My fur babies light up when you bring out these snacks and I love the all natural ingredients of Purina Beyond. The bag didn't last long in my house. All three dogs tested and all three dogs approved! I received a free product for the purpose of my review. Opinions are 100% my own.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report