October is Domestic Violence Awareness Month

Nearly half of all domestic abuse victims delay leaving because they don’t want
to leave their pet behind, yet as few as 10% of domestic violence shelters accept pets.
The Purple Leash Project is working to change that.

Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.38

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
12,423

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • simona6151111
  • December 28, 2018

Best Grain Free Dry Food For Dog

I really like this product. My dog has several food allergies and I really need to be careful. This grain free formula did not create any issue to my dog and the recipe is also great for sensitive and fussy stomach. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Cedllee
  • May 24, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Louisiana

Dogs loved it!

I am so glad we tried this dog food will buy again

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Rachel
  • October 11, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Woodstock, IL, United States

Cat loved it!

Cats are so finicky so when I decided to switch her to a healthy food I expected trouble. To my surprise she went right to it and started eating. I feel better knowing she's getting the best nutrition possible. And your company was so nice to make sure I got my coupon in the mail

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Sharbaby
  • July 19, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Orlando, FL, United States

Finicky Cat

I have tried so many brands and types of foods for our kitty, Billy. He went from dumpster cat to the life of luxury, but for the life of me I couldn't find a food that was good for him that he would eat until we tried Beyond dry cat food. Finally, a food that he will eat every time we place it in his dish and with the variety of flavors offered we have been able to switch it up a bit, though I think this one is his favorite!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • rellis
  • January 26, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Lansing, MI, United States

My dogs love it!

I bought this about a month ago. My dogs love it!! I feel really good about feeding them quality food. I want to keep them around as long as possible and I believe Beyond will help me do that.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Shanna
  • January 16, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Mobile, AL, United States

Grain Free

Happy I tried it, found a new dog food for my Archie! He loves it!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Response from Purina:
  • Brielle
  • January 20, 2018

We're happy to hear that Archie loves his Beyond! Thanks for the five star review.

Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • KatG
  • May 27, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Avon Lake, OH, United States

Dog loves dinner time!

My dog wouldn't eat anything until I tried this stuff. I am so happy that I did. Now he can't wait till dinner time.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free Beef & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • 3superdogs
  • March 22, 2016
Loyal pet owner from New Jersey, United States

WHAT A DIFFERENCE!

I HAVE 3 DOGS, 2 WITH SENSITIVE STOMACHS. I RECENTLY STARTED FEEDING THEM PURINA BEYOND GRAIN FREE, AND THEIR PROBLEMS HAVE RESOLVED!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • gcofmt
  • September 1, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Montana, United States

NURMERO UNO

Adopted a 6yr old calico one year ago that had been institutionalized for 18 months following the death of her previous owner. She is a picky eater, only eating dry cat food and not every flavor is to her liking. This is her favorite followed by Beyond's other chicken receipe. Her coat is bright and shiny and she is in excellent health. As an indoor only feline, her diet is very important to her well being.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Response from Purina:
  • September 13, 2016

Thanks for sharing your experience with us. We are happy to learn your cat is enjoying Beyond Natural Pet Food!

Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free Beef & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Ally24123
  • November 17, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Hendersonville, TN, United States

Fell good about what you feed your furbaby

I have two very picky dogs and they both absolutely love this food. And I feel safe giving them this dog food because it seems high quality

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • mequeenmother
  • November 27, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Cleveland, OH, United States

my favorite

my name is casper. I think my dry cat food tastes like a treat. I love both flavors. What a difference from regular cat chow. thank you so much.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free Beef & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Therapy dog owner
  • December 26, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Coppell, TX

Dogs scarf this up!!

My dogs are 8 and 10 and had gotten kinda picky on food, leaving some at times. I tried several grain free foods, as one has skin problems, but they smelled weird to ME and the dogs weren't crazy about any of them. Opening a new bag of this, smells great to me and the dogs. They love it!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?