October is Domestic Violence Awareness Month

Nearly half of all domestic abuse victims delay leaving because they don’t want
to leave their pet behind, yet as few as 10% of domestic violence shelters accept pets.
The Purple Leash Project is working to change that.

Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.38

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
12,423

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

  • AirforceDiva65
  • April 10, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Stone mountain Ga
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Excellent Products

Grain Free Tuna & Lentil Recipe Natural Dry Cat Food With Added Vitamins, Minerals & Nutrients is a stupendous line of high quality cat food products that's very good for your cat and it's natural ingredients are a healthier way to feed your cat.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Non-GMO Farm-Raised Chicken & Pea Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • Chi dog
  • October 19, 2017
Loyal pet owner from SLO, CA

Beyond is beyond belief

We bought the 'Beyond Grain' free chicken wet dog food for our little Chihuahua and she loves it and we noticed that she is not scratching as much which is a blessing. She's happy we are happy.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Response from Purina:
  • Brielle
  • October 21, 2017

We're so thrilled to hear that your Chihuahua is feeling so much better with the help of our Beyond Simple Origins Farm-Raised Chicken & Pea Recipe! We focus on sourcing high quality ingredients for our recipes to help dogs like yours live happy and healthy lives. We appreciate your kind words!

Beyond Alaskan Cod Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • Nikki81
  • June 27, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Edwardsville, PA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Alaskan Cod is the first ingredient

I have very picky cats and they loved Beyond Alaskan Cod recipe. When I am opening the can they get excited and run to their dishes. They eat it all and look for more. I like that Alaskan Cod is the first ingredient and there is no corn, wheat, soy or by-products.

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Non-GMO Farm-Raised Chicken & Pea Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • March 4, 2020
Loyal pet owner from San Bernardino

My dog liked it

I’m always trying new wet food to see which my dog likes the most. This one is of my top favorite because the ingredients is just what my dog needs and nothing else. She loved the chicken ones the best. Appreciate that it’s non-GMO. It also brings quite a bit of food. I spilt it up into three meals.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond Alaskan Cod Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • Jackie2790
  • July 10, 2019
Loyal pet owner from New York ny
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great features!

I bought this cat food product several weeks ago and my cat is quite pleased with my purchase, so much so that it is now the only cat food she does not turn her nose up at, I love that it is more natural and healthy for her too

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Arctic Char & Lentil Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • RaeLyn
  • April 8, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Wyoming, MI
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cats new favorite!

I'm very glad I got Purina Beyond cat food, flavor Icelandic Arctic Char and Lentil, for my cat, and so is he! This is definitely our new favorite natural cat food. It's ingredients are amazing and very healthy for my cat. It has 38% protein, no corn, wheat or soy, no artificial colors, flavors or preservatives and also includes added vitamins, minerals and nutrients. So healthy, so affordable and my cat absolutely loves it! I will definitely be purchasing this cat food again!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Arctic Char & Lentil Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Turtlemommy2013
  • April 11, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Iowa
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

All natural cat food

Purina beyond natural cat food grain free arctic char and lentil recipe contains no corn, wheat or soy, no poultry by product meal, and no artificial colors, flavors or preservatives.
This cat food is made of all natural ingredients and vitamins which help support your cat's healthy life.
I would recommend this product to friends and family who own cats.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Canadian Duck Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • darlingdani7
  • June 27, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Louisiana
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cat Approved!

My cat thoroughly enjoyed his Beyond the Grain Duck. I am thankful for no grain and no nasty smells.

The food did not upset his tummy like some can do. The can is easy to open and the perfect amount for one serving.

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Arctic Char & Lentil Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Paulp
  • April 23, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Westland, Mi.
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cat loves this food

My cat is a very picky eater. He came running when I opened this. He loves this food and I love that its good for him. I love all the ingredients and the added nutrients. I will buy again and again. Highly recommended

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Canadian Duck Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • Sammie217
  • July 10, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Decatur il
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cat went crazy for this food!!

I received this product for free in return of an honest review. My cat went nuts for this food I don’t even think he took a breathe while eating this. It was gone in a matter of seconds. So it must be good my cat is very picky when it comes down to food.

Was this review helpful?
  • Brandit
  • April 12, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Jacksonville, fl
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

I am buying this again

I got this a few weeks ago and I’m glad that I did. My cats enjoyed it. They are pretty picky when it comes to food. There’s only 2 brands of cat food that they like. This brand is one of them. I figured I’d try giving them this new cat food. They are it all up so I will be purchasing again.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond Alaskan Cod Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • Ezeebuxspr
  • June 24, 2019
Loyal pet owner from PA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

A huge hit with the cats

The beyond Alaskan cod recipe was a huge hit.cats love it .the pate was nice and smooth.easy to consume and smelled great too.very nice texture.i would definitely recommend beyond cat food for your cat.

Was this review helpful?