October is Domestic Violence Awareness Month

Nearly half of all domestic abuse victims delay leaving because they don’t want
to leave their pet behind, yet as few as 10% of domestic violence shelters accept pets.
The Purple Leash Project is working to change that.

Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.38

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
12,423

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Purina Beyond White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • blueeyes
  • November 11, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Uniontown, KY, United States

Sensational Taste

My cat just loved this cat food. I would give him just a little for a snack and every time he heard the sack open, he was right there waiting for it.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Salmon & Whole Brown Rice Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Cat Lover
  • October 14, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Galloway, NJ, United States

Beyond Saved the Day!

I have tried different brands and my cats refuse to eat it. I have a 17year old and a 3 year old cat, very fussy eaters. Beyond is the only food they will eat!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Catitude
  • November 27, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Nashville, TN, United States

favorite food!

The chicken and oatmeal is my cats favorite! I've noticed they beg for it when it's time to eat and never leave any behind. I like it because it's affordable and nutritious for my cats. Definitely buying this food again.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Salmon & Whole Brown Rice Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Sonya595111
  • January 1, 2019

Great Product.

My cat liked immediately. Easy to digest. The odor was more concentrate than usual. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Braden
  • July 16, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Corning, NY, United States

Cat's favorite

I tried this because I had a coupon, but now it's my cats favorite . We call it the good tasting food. We are in big trouble if we run out.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • kafhef22
  • June 2, 2017

great food

Used to buy expensive food but can't afford anymore. Tried this and am so happy. My pet loves it and I mix with wet food. No digestion or potty problems.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • floridadee
  • November 9, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Florida, United States

Yummy !

Got my free sample and if 11 cats ate every last cookie then it must of been good..They gobbled it up , so this means I have to try the new brand...

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • HEATHERt23
  • April 12, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Memphis, TN, United States

My cat's favorite

Bought this because I care about what my cat eats. He loves it. I also like the healthy aspect of the food as well as ability to use coupons to get good deals.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • SissyBoo61
  • April 3, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Delaware, United States

MY CATS FINALLY LOVE THEIR FOOD!!!I

I must have two of the pickiest cats on earth! Ive tried so many different food. nope! they hate them all. Was getting so tired of wasting money by either giving away the food or throwing it away. I got this food because I had a coupon . Amd thought what the heck. OMG They both acted like they were at a gormet restaurant. I didn't think they were gonna come up for air. Thank you , Purina . And WIllie & Tiggs thanks you as well!!!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Salmon & Whole Brown Rice Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Harley26
  • November 11, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Troy, IL, United States

My cat liked it

I was very surprised my cat liked it. She doesn't like anything.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • donnaj8522
  • November 11, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Seymour, IN

Six cats approve

I received my sample today. Hard for me to find something ALL 6 will eat. They loved this! I have one cat with gobble-fast, throw it back up in 10 minute manners. So far, not with this. I really like the ingredients with chicken being number one. I intend to try some of the other flavors. Very happy with this.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Salmon & Whole Brown Rice Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Endo loves Beyond
  • October 31, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Black Forest, CO, United States

my cat goes nutzo for this food

My rescued cat is barely over 2 years and he refuses to eat any other food except for Beyond brand cat food Interestingly he is gluten free like I am but I am a severe Celiac...I am pleased to have found your gluten free products because it is easier for me to feed him. Other foods made him throw up.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?