October is Domestic Violence Awareness Month

Nearly half of all domestic abuse victims delay leaving because they don’t want
to leave their pet behind, yet as few as 10% of domestic violence shelters accept pets.
The Purple Leash Project is working to change that.

Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.38

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
12,423

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Purina Beyond White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Bridget
  • August 24, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Shawnee, KS, United States

we received a sample and tested it on our very finicky cat. She loves is!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Lollisa
  • October 26, 2015
Loyal pet owner from El Paso, TX

Attractive, Healthy Dry Food that Isabel Really Li

Thank you so much for the $5 coupon. I decided to try this food on my regular Petsmart trip. My Isabel ignored the other food available and went straight to the Beyond. I like the way this food looks for my girl and the ingredients seem really healthy.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Salmon & Whole Brown Rice Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Kaceyandbubbie
  • January 11, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Alanson, MI, United States

Two paws up!

I bought this to try with a $5 off coupon. I have three cats and one of them has allergies to almost everything!!! This food was great. They all loved it and we had no allergy problems.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • kristielynn0727
  • November 9, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Livingston, NY, United States

My cats absolutely love this food!!! I will definitely be purchasing.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Darla
  • December 5, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Indiana, United States

Won't purchase any other ...

My cat is 15 years old, has allergies and used to vomit other dry cat foods ... she does really well especially with the Chicken/Oatmeal formula ... I think the grain free also helps her digestion ...

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Salmon & Whole Brown Rice Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Pattie O
  • April 24, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Seaside, OR, United States

Helps with Skin Irritations

Just recently switched the cats. They took to it immediately and seem to be eating less than the other brand I was feeding them

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • wmck843
  • November 10, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Charleston, SC, United States

I recently received a sample of this flavor and my cat loved it! I gave her small sample to try and she ended up eating the whole pack!!! What I really love about this brand is that it doesn't contain by-products or added artificial flavor and color or preservatives.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
  • Kiki2014
  • April 11, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Illinois
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great meow food

I bought this a month ago and im glad i did . My cat was having tummy issues with there other food so my vet told me yo try a grain free one. After doing some research and talking to friends i found this one and no more tummy issues, cat loves it and its overall just healthier.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • catt
  • November 11, 2014
Loyal pet owner from dayton, ohio

cat fight !

our girls gobbled it up then went to each others bowls t see if any left overs

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Catnapper
  • November 15, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Webster, NY, United States

Thompson loved the food.

My cat has always been picky about his food but loved the Beyond. And the best part is that it stayed down and didn't cause him any upset.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Mauna Kea
  • July 26, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Keaau, HI, United States

Cat loves it

We keep buying this and the white fish. The cat loves it.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:3 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • SlightlyCrazyCatLady
  • September 25, 2014
Loyal pet owner from BOSTON, MA

Beyond White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe

Just tried this last night and my guy gobbled it up! I love all the healthy-sounding ingredients. I would like to know and/or have assurances about the source of the ingredients. BUT Purina is such a large and well-established company that I can't imagine they would not have the highest quality processes and standards.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?