October is Domestic Violence Awareness Month

Nearly half of all domestic abuse victims delay leaving because they don’t want
to leave their pet behind, yet as few as 10% of domestic violence shelters accept pets.
The Purple Leash Project is working to change that.

Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.38

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
12,423

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Purina Beyond Salmon & Whole Brown Rice Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • mark613
  • July 15, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Fairborn, OH, United States

Excellent Product

I switched from a very well known , high end product and found that the Beyond product has more natural and nutrional value

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Gin6
  • November 11, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Canton, OH, United States

Cats loved this food

I tried the free sample that was sent to me and my cats loved it. The bowl was cleaned out so fast. My problem with this is that the cost of feeding this to my 6 cats is too high for me to afford on Social Security

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Salmon & Whole Brown Rice Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Mother of Two
  • November 4, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Cleveland, OH, United States

Sasha loves Beyond

I was skeptical but I poured into bowl and Sasha loves it! Thank you Beyond.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Auctionguy
  • November 17, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Tremont, Il

It sounds good enough for me to want to eat it

We have six cats and they all loved it. We have big cats and little cats. The small pieces were just perfect for the small cats.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Salmon & Whole Brown Rice Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Catznjazz
  • April 28, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Iowa

Happy, Frisky Cats with Shiny Coats

My three cats are all rescues, spoiled rotten and very picky. My fourteen year old has digestion problems, as well. She has always been inclined to vomiting and hairballs. This catfood really helps her. All three love this formula and do well with it. I tried the grain free salmon , but this is their very favorite. They are crazy, healthy and beautiful . I won't feed them any other dry food.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • gwen300
  • February 13, 2015
Loyal pet owner from El Paso, TX, United States

My cat loves it!

Received a free sample in the mail and my cat would not touch her old brand.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Lisa28
  • October 20, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Youngstown, OH

Great Cat Food!

So happy that we got to try this cat food out! Really helped my cat with his digestion issues! He really seems to enjoy this brand, I would highly recommend this product.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • revelcat
  • December 16, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Wildwood FL

The cats like it!

With your coupon, it was affordable.....and I truly think cats should eat this way, without all the byproducts being first ingredients. If I find it on sale, I'll definitely keep buying it; we're retired and counting every dollar.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • slowcarr
  • November 10, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Ypsilanti Michigan

Cats thought it was a treat.

Received free sample bag & my cats loved it. Will buy this produvt.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Emilybohbemily
  • January 1, 2017

Only food for my baby

This is the only dry cat food I've found that won't make my kitten sick.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Salmon & Whole Brown Rice Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • MsMya
  • July 2, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Cartersville, GA, United States

Picky Kitty!

My cat she's sooooo picky and only like one brand & flavor of cat food. So I usually get her something that's just plain jane. I was scared to try this out on her but shockingly she loved it. Also she didn't throw up like she usually does with the food she doesn't like. I'm excited I can give her this, it's just healthier for her!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • wheels394
  • November 11, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Waltham, MA, United States

My cat loved it!

I got a free sample in the mail and my cat enjoyed it so much. Each day I give her half a can of wet food and some dry food in another bowl. Never before has she eaten all her dry food and not touched the wet food. She is meowing at me to refill her dry bowl!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?