October is Domestic Violence Awareness Month

Nearly half of all domestic abuse victims delay leaving because they don’t want
to leave their pet behind, yet as few as 10% of domestic violence shelters accept pets.
The Purple Leash Project is working to change that.

Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.38

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
12,423

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Purina Beyond Salmon & Whole Brown Rice Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Anniebugg
  • December 29, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Hooper, UT, United States

Excellent

I started purchasing Beyond for my dogs and cats after one of my dogs was diagnosed with cancer. I researched lots of pet foods, and found that Beyond was one of the few with natural ingredients. All my pets love the food and are happy & healthy. Thank you!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • RhondaLynn9
  • July 11, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Lima, OH, United States

Great natural ingredients

I recieved a free sample and my cats loved it and it's all natural

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Mel24
  • October 15, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Massachusetts, United States

Tiggey&Me

Six months on this my rescue cat is Very shiney & soft, his eyes are bright & he's now feeling really good!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Sarak
  • November 9, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Pike County, KY, United States

Cat food

Our very very picky cat loved this food. We've already went out and bought a bag.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • nomokatz11
  • November 10, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Orlando, FL, United States

Best Dry Cat Food Ever!

I got a free sample in the mail this past weekend. It immediately peaked my cats' interest. I opened it and poured some in a dish for two of my cats. In no time, they had both licked their dishes clean and were looking at me to give them more. This is great because I love your products and it is always good when I find something that my cats like, and they loved this! I will have to go out soon and buy a bigger bag because at this rate, my sample will be gone before I know it! I don't want my cats to go on strike because I don't have any in the house. They really LOVE it!!! Thank you so much for having such quality products for animals!! I never worry about feeding my animals any of your products.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • delilah401
  • March 15, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Manhattan, NY, United States

CAts loved it

I always look for food that is nutritious and made of high quality ingredients. More importantly my cats like it. My cats loved it

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Salmon & Whole Brown Rice Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • LIZLYONS
  • November 10, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Keansburg, NJ

TREATS!!!

My boy, who is a Maine Coon absolutely LOVED your product. Normally he's a very picky , spoiled rotten baby . He enjoyed the product so much he thought it was a treat

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • hnjtreasures
  • November 14, 2014
Loyal pet owner from New Mexico

My cats loved it!

I received a sample of this flavor of cat food and was really excited for my cats to try it.
As soon as I poured it into their bowl, they immediately started eating it. My cats are very picky and was sure if they were going to eat it or not, but they did. They ate every last morsel there was.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Salmon & Whole Brown Rice Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • scottishlass
  • October 21, 2015
Loyal pet owner from VA

Finally--- a HEALTHY, made-in-the-USA food!

I've been feeding this to my 3 cats for 5 months now, and they love it, and I love it because I feel a peace of mind I've never felt till now about the food they eat.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • my3k1ds
  • December 28, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Columbia Station, OH, United States

Loved it!

My cats loved this cat food. They empty their dishes every time!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Salmon & Whole Brown Rice Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • EllieCat
  • February 9, 2017

Healthy!

I love how healthy this product is. How good it is for my kitty that ive raised from a little kitten.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • KellyJP
  • September 9, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Cleveland, OH, United States

Beyond White Meat Chicken

I have been using this since it was Purina One Beyond. My cat really enjoys this product and I have been happy to get it for him. Since the reboot of this product, I have had a hard time finding it and when I do find it, I have found the price has increased significantly. I would like to continue using this but I don't know how much longer I will be able to afford it. Please consider lowering the price and/or printing coupons for this product. We have had to deal with a significant loss in income in my household and this is rapidly becoming a luxury priced item.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?