Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.38

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
12,423

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Purina Beyond Salmon & Whole Brown Rice Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Pearl2
  • March 24, 2017

Great for sensitive skin.

We have two older cats with sensitive skin. Since using your salmon and rice dry cat food, we have had no hair loss, no itching,and no bald spots. They love the food!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • ConnieB
  • November 11, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Milan,tn

THEY LOVED IT!

received a free sample of this selection and my cats loved it!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • djj17
  • November 12, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Vancouver, WA, United States

New to my cats

I received a sample and my cats really enjoyed it.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Shelley905
  • November 21, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Milford, PA, United States

Cats Loved It

All 3 of my cats LOVED it. One bowl had Meow Mix in it (their former favorite), when I put my free sample of Beyond in the other they all fought for the Beyond. One problem - I had to go to a couple different stores to find it.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Ms Mary
  • May 16, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Glen Burnie, MD, United States

Giving my new rescue cat a good start

I just adopted a 1 yr. old cat and I wanted to provide a good nutritional cat food for her.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Anniemonolopolis
  • July 12, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Minneapolis, MN, United States

Mikey Likes It!

I have 4 cats and everyone of them was getting sick on their previous food. So I decided it was time to find a new food and I have always known that Purina makes a quality reasonably priced food. So, I read the label on Beyond and was impressed by the ingredients and the all natural. I brought it home and put their old food down in a bowl along with another new bowl with the beyond food. A week later the old bowl of food was still sitting there and the new food bowl I refilled several times all week. All 4 cats stopped getting sick. My cats like this food so much it is hard to keep the bowl filled. Plus I notice a more healthy appearance of their fur and overall energy levels.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • disturbedjess
  • November 9, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Kingston, NY, United States

my cat loved it

My cat loved it he went crazy for it and i like the ingredients in it.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • TP2016
  • January 29, 2016
Loyal pet owner from NJ

Great food for sensitive cats

My cat has allergies to fish and eggs. This is the only dry food I've found without these ingredients that my cat likes the taste and will eat.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond Salmon & Whole Brown Rice Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Foodiefriend
  • December 18, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Gettysburg, PA, United States

She loves it!

My cat loves this food! She also enjoys the chicken dry food too. She will literally chew the bag open to get to it. I am so pleased with the quality, reasonable pricing and satisfaction with this product. I would highly recommend it.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Mrsnoelm
  • November 10, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Jacksonville, FL, United States

Keeping cats healthy

The best thing about this cat food is that it is healthier for my feline. We feed out children nutritious food to be healthy, we should do the same for our furry friends.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond Salmon & Whole Brown Rice Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • BrandyLS71
  • April 13, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Las Vegas, NV, United States

Both my cats love it!

I wanted to start feeding my cats better food and found this one on sale. So glad I decided to get it because both of my cats love it.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • ohiowoman
  • November 11, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Miamisburg, Ohio

New Meal

Our cats loved it so much, I started out giving them a few pieces, now they think its a special snack! We are thinking about switching to this food!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report