October is Domestic Violence Awareness Month

Nearly half of all domestic abuse victims delay leaving because they don’t want
to leave their pet behind, yet as few as 10% of domestic violence shelters accept pets.
The Purple Leash Project is working to change that.

Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.38

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
12,423

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

  • diana_pa_22313404
  • December 9, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My dog loved it

My beagle loved Beyond Wild Natural Dry Dog Food Turkey & Lentil food.

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Alaskan Cod Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • Caybaby85
  • July 8, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Nashville, Tn
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great ingredients! We give it 5 paws!!

I got 1 can of this for my 6 cats to try and they loved it. It was gone within seconds. Two of them are usually very picky but they were eating faster than the other four. I am happy with the ingredients and with the price. I will be buying this on a regular basis and telling my other cat parents about it as well. Very good buy.

Was this review helpful?
Beyond WILD High Protein Beef, Liver & Lamb Recipe Natural Dog Food Plus Vitamins & Minerals Wet Dog Food
  • crystal_ar_22535988
  • November 25, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Beyond wild prey inspired

My dog loved the Beyond Wild prey inspired natural wet dog food beef, liver and lamb recipe.
I think this was his favorite flavor of the ones he tried.
He was begging for more after he finished his dinner.
I love that one can can be two meals for him since he is a small dog.

Was this review helpful?
  • krissy_pa_7sh8v
  • November 6, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My pup loved it!

My pup loved BEYOND WILD Natural Dry Dog Food Turkey & Lentil Recipe +Freeze-dried bits with chicken, he devoured the entire bowl! I love that it's all natural, with no additives. So much healthier for my pup!

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Arctic Char & Lentil Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • HolHud
  • April 8, 2019
Loyal pet owner from St. Louis, MO
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Picky Cat Loves It!

I’ve been giving my cat a basic recipe dry food for many years now. She’s a very picky cat and hasn’t liked any new dry foods I’ve tried to give her in the past. This grain-free food with added vitamins, minerals, and nutrients seemed like a smart choice for my aging cat. Surprisingly, she loved the flavors and I’ve slowly been switching her over. I can’t believe it’s taken me this long to find a new healthy alternative for her, but thanks to this cat food, it finally happened!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Canadian Duck Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • snooks 69
  • June 20, 2019
Loyal pet owner from De Pere, Wisconsin
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cats love it

I got this for my cats. Wanted to try something new. I usually buy fish but decided to try the duck for something different. My cats loved it and I am so happy that there are no grains in it. It is much healthier for them. Will definately buy again.

Was this review helpful?
Beyond WILD High Protein Turkey, Liver & Duck Recipe Natural Dog Food Plus Vitamins & Minerals Wet Dog Food
  • christine_mn_22312546
  • November 6, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Yummy

My dog loved Beyond WILD Prey-Inspired Natural Wet Dog Food Turkey, Liver, & Duck Recipe. We used this as a meal topper for his dry food and he was so eager to gobble it all down.

I received a free product from PinchMe in exchange for my honest review.

Was this review helpful?
  • jennifer_ct_6fbq8
  • November 8, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Awesome product

My dig thoroughly enjoyed the Beyond Wild Natural Dry Dog Fiid Turkey & Lentil + Freeze -dried bites with chicken. I liked how healthy it was.

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Arctic Char & Lentil Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • HeatherM67
  • April 11, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Columbus Ohio
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Healthy

I have always had a car that would only eat particular things. I put this in her bowl and it was like she had never eaten. I don’t have to be afraid of what’s in it with all the vitamins and minerals she is getting now. Your cat should give it a try

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond WILD High Protein Turkey, Liver & Duck Recipe Natural Dog Food Plus Vitamins & Minerals Wet Dog Food
  • amber_ks_17849525
  • November 8, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

They loved it

My dogs loved the Beyond WILD Prey-Inspired Natural Wet Dog Food Turkey, Liver, & Duck Recipe I had to go out and buy them some!

Was this review helpful?
  • michelle_fl_9hn89
  • November 8, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Dog loved it.

My dog who is on a diet loved the flavor especially the freeze bites

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Arctic Char & Lentil Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Jordy9934
  • April 18, 2019
Loyal pet owner from FL
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My kitty likes

I have an older cat that sometimes likes to act picky but she went to the bowl when I put this in it for her and sniffed and started eating right away . I love that it’s grain free because cats are carnivores and don’t need to be eating grains. I feel like this is a healthy switch for my cat.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?