October is Domestic Violence Awareness Month

Nearly half of all domestic abuse victims delay leaving because they don’t want
to leave their pet behind, yet as few as 10% of domestic violence shelters accept pets.
The Purple Leash Project is working to change that.

Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.38

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
12,423

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Beyond Grain Free Turkey & Green Bean Recipe in Gravy Wet Dog Food
  • kahaj
  • January 22, 2019
Loyal pet owner from STL
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

test

Feeding this food is like giving our little Sparky a taste of Thanksgiving every single day. He just loves it. When he hears the can opening, he'll come running from wherever he is, tail just a' waggin!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Chicken & Sweet Potato Recipe in Gravy Wet Dog Food
  • BIANCA_C_ON
  • July 31, 2019

Our dog ate this so fast. We will buy it occasionally for a treat meal. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond WILD High Protein Turkey, Liver & Duck Recipe Natural Dog Food Plus Vitamins & Minerals Wet Dog Food
  • stephanie_pa_17736624
  • November 5, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Dogs went crazy for it

Was given the oppurtunity to try beyond wild prey inspired natural wet dog food Turkey lover and duck recipe and my dogs loved it!!! I wasn't sure about the duck as they never had it before and they ate it right up. Having a dog with a sensitive stomach I get hesitant trying new things but I'm glad I did. She had no problems whatsoever. I highly recommend it!!

Was this review helpful?
  • tirhonda_ks_22312595
  • November 8, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My dog loved it!

Brook loved Beyond Wild Natural Dry Dog Food Turkey and Lentil Freeze-dried bites with chicken she couldn't get enough it made her happy and was great for her health.

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Chicken & Sweet Potato Recipe in Gravy Wet Dog Food
  • JayCee
  • December 29, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Rotonda West, FL, United States

Dogs love iy

I mix it in with Beyond kibble and my dogs eat it up.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Chicken & Sweet Potato Recipe in Gravy Wet Dog Food
  • DOMINIQUE_H_QC
  • July 31, 2019

My dog loved it and I loved how simple the ingredients were (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond WILD High Protein Turkey, Liver & Duck Recipe Natural Dog Food Plus Vitamins & Minerals Wet Dog Food
  • caitlyn_ny_20092312
  • November 8, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Loved

Our dog loved this, he gets so excited when he hears the can open up, it’s a nice tear for him

Was this review helpful?
  • ashley_tx_22715196
  • November 8, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My doggie liked it!

I was given Beyond WILD Natural Dru Dog Food Turkey and Lentil Recipe + Freeze-Dried Bites with Chicken flavor to sample in exchange for my review. My dog seemed to enjoy it alright. I liked that its all natural and real meat.

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Beef & Spinach Recipe in Gravy Wet Dog Food
  • Smudge
  • September 16, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Ellsworth, ME, United States

Plenty of moisture content!

My old Cattle dog was having UTI troubles and I wanted to get more moisture into her, besides just water. She loved it and it seemed to help with the "flushing" of her UTI, as well as antibiotics. Very wet food.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond WILD High Protein Beef, Liver & Lamb Recipe Natural Dog Food Plus Vitamins & Minerals Wet Dog Food
  • millie_sc_22603167
  • November 8, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Wet food

Beyond wild prey-inspired natural wet dog food beef, liver & lamb recipe is my dog's favorite food she ate every last bite.

Was this review helpful?
Beyond WILD High Protein Turkey, Liver & Duck Recipe Natural Dog Food Plus Vitamins & Minerals Wet Dog Food
  • morgan_ny_22425810
  • November 8, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Small dogs gobbled it up!

My dogs typically prefer dry dog food, but they seemed to really enjoy the Beyond Wild wet dog food. They typically snack on food occasionally throughout the day but they devoured all of this as soon as it was in their bowl!

Was this review helpful?
  • kristina_ct_22399032
  • November 8, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Healthy ingredients

What I feed my dog is very important to me and I’m always paying extra attention to the ingredients. Beyond WILD Natural Dry Dog Food Turkey & Lentil Recy+ Freeze-dried bites with chicken Is a food that I feel confident in feeding my pet because it is healthy and nutritious. It’s important to me that it is made in the U.S and that real turkey is the first ingredient. I also love this food because there are no artificial colors, flavors, preservatives or poultry by-product meal. This is definitely a high quality dog food and my dog really seems to enjoy it so I would highly recommend it to other pet parents.

Was this review helpful?