Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.38

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
12,423

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • barbdaisy
  • November 7, 2014
Loyal pet owner from PA, United States

my dog loves it!

Daisy is 15 yr old mixed terrier who needs foods for sensitive skin issues. It's been hard to find a basic food she loves. Treats, no problem but real food, not
so much. But she loves this one.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • clridenhour
  • December 17, 2015
Loyal pet owner from South Carolina, United States

My Lucy definitely prefers Beyond

I took in a rescue named Lucy earlier this year and tried a few different foods before she settled on this one. Lucy seems to really love the taste and her bowel movements have become very normal compared to what they were when I got her.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • NCSally
  • July 16, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Wilmington, NC

My princess the dog good connoisseur

My two year old hound just stopped eating her food! Came across this by chance and she loved it! Bonus, my senior dog loves it too and he's so much more puppy like. Also, love I can buy it with the other food for my family.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Carriebblair
  • January 29, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Conroe, TX, United States

Helped my dog!

My yorkiepoo has tummy troubles and this dog food doesn't make him sick.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • conjector
  • April 4, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Daytona Beach

My Food loves it

I have been feeding our dog the Superfood blend for about 6 months . I started buying when the store was our of Beneful. I only buy purina products because I trust the brand. Our dog loves this food she has more energy and her coat looks fantastic.
Thank you

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • paisleymomma
  • December 15, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Wisconsin, United States

Good food, great price!

I started my puppy on Blue Buffalo because I wanted her to have a high quality food. For the month that she was on it, she kept having bouts of diarrhea and vomiting. She was also chewing her feet a lot. Thinking it could be a food allergy, I came across this food. I am very happy I did! She has been feeling a lot better since, and its a lot better on my bank account!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • pwinkler104
  • May 30, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Sunset Beach, NC, United States

Food snob here and love my Basenjies

I cook for my kids. My two Basenjies get brown rice flour, fresh poultry or fish, kale, sweet potatoes. iodine, eggs, evoo and other healthy ingredients. To round their diet out, I combine 50% Beyond, which is too expensive to feed full time but would do the job. Their coats are crazy shiny and I can't keep up with their energy level, plus I can see their ribs - a sign that they are burning rather than storing energy. Thank you, beyond.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • beckie5150
  • January 3, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Victorville, CA, United States

My dogs digestion has improved a lot and they seem to have more energy and are happier.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • DestinyD
  • September 29, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Denver, CO, United States

My doggies love it!!

I've been using Beyond for a little over 7 months now and I won't go back to any other dog food I've tried in the past! When I first adopted my dog, Zeus, he was very picky with what he ate. After trying Science Diet, Blue, and Natural Balance, we saw these on the shelves of target and decided why not try it since the price is affordable. My dog loved it instantly! We sometimes mix the Beyond wet food with the dry or the FreshPet with the dry (I recommend it as a wet food if you're looking). I noticed his coat become silky and smooth, he had more energy, and was overall good in health! My only wish is if all the other flavors came in the 15.5lb bag like the Chicken flavored one did. Now having 4 dogs, they all get very excited when it comes time to eat and their bowls are always licked clean! :)

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • humphdc
  • July 15, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Wisconsin, United States

Great vitamins and benefits

My dog has been so happy with this dog food. His coat is shinier and he's peppier.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • TeresaLR
  • November 23, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Lilburn, GA, United States

Beyond Superfood Blend with Salmon

My dog has allergies and digestive problems and this food has been as good, if not better, for him as any of the prescription dog foods that we have tried. And he loves it!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Hippie
  • July 16, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Memphis, TN, United States

I bought this few months ago and my dog loves it. I actually tried three different flavor and he loves all of it. My dog's food almost gone. I wish I can get some good deal soon . Thank you. Hope you have good promotion soon.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report