Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.38

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
12,423

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Barley Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • icedcristal
  • July 10, 2020
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Diesel loved this kibble. I get whole body wiggles with tail wags! If he weren't spoiled enough already he is now.We've purchased a bag for him.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Barley Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • erinsixtwo
  • July 22, 2020
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

This kitten food is such a great find! Grain free food is very hard to find in kitten formula. The only thing that could make this food better for my kitten is to add cheese flavor, because my little guy loves cheese. My kitten loved this food, gobbled it down and asked for more. I would definitely recommend this food!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond Simply Ranch Raised Lamb & Whole Barley Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • taram18
  • July 3, 2020
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

I received the products last week but wanted to give my little Pupper Do time to digest it before posting my review. She is usually a picky eater but Simply 9 was a big paws up from her. no trouble with her tummy like I see with other brands. 10/10 will buy again!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Barley Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • CherPon
  • June 14, 2019

My picky eater chose this food, not me

I have 3 English Mastiffs and one is super picky. Last month she went on a hunger strike when I went away on a business trip for 4 days. She wouldn't touch her food for 2 days, and then started eating only half. When I returned, I thought she would be back to normal, but she still ate only half, but then she vomited. Then she stopped eating again. I had to handfeed her just cooked boneless skinless chicken breast after she already lost 15 lbs. One weekend her Maltese friend came to stay with us and brought Purina Beyond Simply 9 chicken & barley. She looked interested in this food, so I handed her a kibble. She ate it. I tried another, and she ate it again, so I gave her the food in the Maltese small bowl and she cleaned that up. I tried to give her a kibble from 4Health, Pro Plan Savor, and Pro Plan SSS, but she continued to refuse all kibbles except for Simply 9. So I ordered her own bag after that, and she's been on this food ever since. She has had no issue adjusting to the food. No diarrhea, nothing. It was not a gradual switch since she already stopped eating the other kibbles.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Barley Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • June 23, 2020
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My kitties love it. Its one of the best products Ive used for them. It doesnt have any weird smell or affect. It is a very good product and my kittens are so happy. I would recommend this.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Barley Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • jfitscher
  • June 29, 2020
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My dog absolutely loved this food! Shes super picky and will turn her nose away at food she isnt interested in. As soon as I opened the bag she had her nose in there trying to eat it. I like that theres such simple ingredients that are good for dogs!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond Simply Ranch Raised Lamb & Whole Barley Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • jeng4
  • June 27, 2020
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My dog couldnt get enough of this dog food! She is a small 11 year old dog. Before I opened the bag I placed it in front of her to see what shed do, she could not stop sniffing it! I placed the food in her dog bowl and she ate it so fast! She definitely enjoys it. I love that its natural and the first ingredient is lamb!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Barley Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • allysont1
  • July 2, 2020
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My kitties likes this food a lot! They are it right away and seemed to enjoy the crunchy nuggets! I would love a bigger bag size since I have 4 cats! My cats are happy and they seem to be full and satisfied! I would definitely purchase again!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Barley Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • kbmcdaniel
  • July 5, 2020
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Love the limited ingredient list especially since it does include some grains. Floyd seems to like though hes not a very picky eater!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Barley Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • mandyyli0n
  • July 16, 2020
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Our normally super picky dog with a difficult stomach not only loved this food but she had no issues with it! Super happy and will be buying it from now on! Happy this sample for review found us a great food, I highly recommend it.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Barley Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • hollypd042
  • July 27, 2020
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Our dogs are usually grazers so I was shocked when they both IMMEDIATELY scarfed up this dry food. They absolutely adored this food. We will be looking for this product at our local grocery store for the future!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond Simply Ranch Raised Lamb & Whole Barley Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • emilyo17
  • July 5, 2020
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

the pup likes it. she normally has special food to help with the urinary track but this is a good treat. I was really impressed with the nutritional value of this. it's hard to say what my dogs thinking about it but I am loving it! thank you!

Was this review helpful?
Report