October is Domestic Violence Awareness Month

Nearly half of all domestic abuse victims delay leaving because they don’t want
to leave their pet behind, yet as few as 10% of domestic violence shelters accept pets.
The Purple Leash Project is working to change that.

Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.38

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
12,423

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Goldie
  • March 15, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Indiana, United States

Beyond Grain Free White Chicken & Egg Recipe

I started using this product because my dogs have grain allergies and it just seemed to me other dry foods I kept trying weren't working for them. In the past 10 months they have been on it, they have had NO allergy problems and they love this food. It is definitely grain free. My dogs and I are both loving the results! Thanks for such a great product.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free Beef & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • NCFOOTES
  • January 2, 2018
Loyal pet owner from North Carolina, United States

dogs love it

I got this dog food because I wanted a small bag to hold me over till I could get a big bag. Then I feed the dog and they begged for the dry food. so I bought it again and again

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Response from Purina:
  • Brielle
  • January 4, 2018

We're glad to hear that your dogs love our Beyond Grain Free Beef & Egg Recipe Dog Food! Thanks for being a fan.

Beyond Grain Free Alaskan Cod Recipe Wet Dog Food With Added Vitamins & Minerals
  • Jules59
  • July 5, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Abrams, WI
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great Wet Dog Food

I received a can of this to sample with my dog!
She was a little hesitant to try it at first, as she has only ever had dry food. Once she finally tried it she did enjoy it and finished the entire portion.

Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Christopher934511
  • January 1, 2019

Healthy for your dog!

Great nutritional value for your dogs! Dogs love the taste! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Sandra Lee
  • May 5, 2017
Loyal pet owner from St. Petersburg, FL, United States

Must taste great!

We just tried this on our pretty finicky cat Tinkerbelle. We are almost to the bottom of the bag and she is still enjoying it....we have tried a bunch of different dry foods a and usually we end up throwing about half of it out. And I am impressed with the list of ingredients. Thanks for the coupon so it was easy to make a decision to try it

Sandy Wilkes

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
  • Mel3293
  • March 27, 2019
Loyal pet owner from NY, usa
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great product

My dog loves this grain free dog food, I've never seen her eat so enthusiastically. I have been looking for something healthier for her and this seems like a good start. She loved the flavor of the salmon. I would buy this again and recommend trying it.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Texas Beef Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • diablosghost
  • June 25, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Wyoming, Mi
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

good food

I fed this to my Beagle and he couldn't eat it fast enough. He loved it. The consistency of the liquid and food was good. It was pleasing to the eye when dishing it out. It also had a nice smell to it also.

Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • bonita51
  • August 1, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Upper Sandusky, OH, United States

makes my cat hsppy !

Abby has food allergies .This is the only product I found with out corn or wheat !

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Lindasbabies
  • June 8, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Brunswick Maine

Says what it means

I have been feeding my cat this cat food for about 2 years now and she loves it. I feel good about feeding my cat on a white meat chicken and egg food that has no grains or artificial ingredients.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Texas Beef Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • Jim D
  • July 2, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Satellite Beach
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

The puppy loved it!

Excellent food for you dog. The first four ingredients are real meats, there are no grains or artificial added and it's fortified with the vitamins and minerals your dog needs. We fed this to our beagle along with some of her normal dry food and she ate around the dry food to get to Purina Beyond.

Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Lilli Marlena
  • December 14, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Mesquite, Texas, United States

I have Lilli ( my pooch ) on Beyond chicken and salmon dry food since I have rescued her ... she loves both ... Brigitte

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Kelly2463
  • December 16, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Orlando Fl

Great Food!!

I started feeding this to my Yorkie about 3 months ago. His coatis softer and his energy level had increased more. He's even lost a pound or two as well!!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Response from Purina:
  • Elizabeth
  • December 18, 2017

We love to hear from our happy consumers and their pets!