October is Domestic Violence Awareness Month

Nearly half of all domestic abuse victims delay leaving because they don’t want
to leave their pet behind, yet as few as 10% of domestic violence shelters accept pets.
The Purple Leash Project is working to change that.

Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.38

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
12,423

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Laura871111
  • January 1, 2019

High quality option

High quality products I can feel good about feeding my dog, plus he loves it! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond WILD High Protein Turkey, Liver & Quail Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • justine_nh_22659707
  • November 19, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great cat food

My cat really liked the Beyond WILD Prey-Inspired Natural Wet Cat Food Turkey, Liver, & Quail Recipe. He really seemed to like the flavor.

Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • chrissyleogirl
  • May 22, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Minneapolis, MN, United States

Winston loves it!!

My cat loves it!! He loves grain free food!! :) he'd like to try the canned food too

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
  • luvnlyt
  • July 15, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Montana, United States

My kitties love it!!

I bought this catfood because it was on sale, plus I had coupons. I wish I'd bought it sooner! My two cats absolutely love it! I'll keep buying it for them. They obviously love the flavors and I love that its healthy for them!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
  • nicoleb
  • August 9, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Massachusetts, United States

My Cats Love This Food!

I go through about a bag every three weeks with my two cats. They absolutely love it! I love that it is grain free and simple ingredients.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Response from Purina:
  • Laura
  • August 11, 2017

Hi Nicole! This is great to hear. We're thrilled that Beyond is helping your cats live long and healthy lives through nutrition they enjoy! -The Beyond Team

  • kathy_ca_20620668
  • November 21, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My kitty loved this food

My kitty Twinkle really enjoyed the “Beyond Wild” Natural Dry Cat Food Turkey & Lentil Recipe+Freeze-dried bites with chicken. I like giving her food that I feel good about and it’s great when she really likes it.

Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • mayte
  • September 27, 2015
Loyal pet owner from California, United States

great

my dog loved it!!! but nothing can beat his treats beggin bacon

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond WILD High Protein Turkey, Liver & Quail Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • kelli_tn_14932877
  • November 24, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Yummy

I wasn't sure how my cats would like Beyond Wild Prey-Inspired Natural Wet Cat Food Turkey, Liver, & Quail Recipe. It has some unconventional ingredients. However, they tore through it and enjoyed every bite.

Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Mom to 3 cats
  • July 10, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Manchester, CT, United States

Cats have more energy

Cats have more energy and are leaner. They like it!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond WILD High Protein Salmon, Liver & Arctic Char Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • saudi__nj_22598690
  • November 22, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cat approved

Our cat really loved the salmon, liver and Arctic char recipe by beyond.

Was this review helpful?
  • Bechen
  • December 6, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Chesaning, MI, United States

Stopped the itching

I put my Shih-Tzu's on this food a couple of years ago and they have done wonderfully since. The itching problem they had experienced has diminished and they go potty a lot better. Since then I have told a few friends and gave them some to try and these friends have switched their dogs over to Beyond too. If your dog has itching allergies then try this food. It has made a big difference in quite a few dogs that I personally have seen myself. I just tried the small dog formula and actually mix the two together and it is working out even better for my two.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Response from Purina:
  • December 6, 2016

Thanks for sharing your story with us. We are very happy Beyond Natural Pet Food is helping your dog thrive and enjoy a healthy life. A pet's food makes up the entirety of their diet and so it has to deliver all of the nutrients they need every single day. This is why all of our recipes are 100% balanced and complete. - Beyond Natural Pet Food

  • nicolette_wi_21194524
  • November 5, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Fantastic

Our kitty Handsome absolutely loved BEYOND WILD NATURAL DRY CAT FOOD TURKEY & LENTIL RECIPE + FREEZE-DRIED BITES WITH CHICKEN! Its easy for him to chew and digeste! Thank you we will be buying BEYOND WILD NATURAL DRY CAT FOOD TURKEY & LENTIL RECIPE + FREEZE-DRIED BITES WITH CHICKEN!

Was this review helpful?