October is Domestic Violence Awareness Month

Nearly half of all domestic abuse victims delay leaving because they don’t want
to leave their pet behind, yet as few as 10% of domestic violence shelters accept pets.
The Purple Leash Project is working to change that.

Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.38

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
12,423

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free Beef & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Bill348
  • February 24, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Akron, OH, United States

This is my miniature poodle's favorite food! She gobbles it right down.....this is great, because she is very finicky!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Eblanche89
  • January 3, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Chicago suburb

Grain free and our pooch loves the taste!

I've bought this dog food several times for our 7 year old German shepherd mix and she always eats it up with no hesitation!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free Beef & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Willmmar
  • May 19, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Port Orange, FL, United States

I bought this dog food figuring I'd try it. I have 3 small dogs and one is a very picky eater. They love it and it also bite size for them. I'll purchase it again.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond Alaskan Cod Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • Ezeebuxspr
  • June 24, 2019
Loyal pet owner from PA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

A huge hit with the cats

The beyond Alaskan cod recipe was a huge hit.cats love it .the pate was nice and smooth.easy to consume and smelled great too.very nice texture.i would definitely recommend beyond cat food for your cat.

Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Ransom131111
  • December 19, 2018

Golden doodle approved!

I bought this for my golden doodle who is notoriously picky, and prefers handouts at the table. He was an instant fan and I’ve noticed an extra spring in his step. I could just be seeing things but it looks like his coat is even softer now too! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Goldie
  • March 15, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Indiana, United States

Beyond Grain Free White Chicken & Egg Recipe

I started using this product because my dogs have grain allergies and it just seemed to me other dry foods I kept trying weren't working for them. In the past 10 months they have been on it, they have had NO allergy problems and they love this food. It is definitely grain free. My dogs and I are both loving the results! Thanks for such a great product.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free Beef & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • NCFOOTES
  • January 2, 2018
Loyal pet owner from North Carolina, United States

dogs love it

I got this dog food because I wanted a small bag to hold me over till I could get a big bag. Then I feed the dog and they begged for the dry food. so I bought it again and again

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Response from Purina:
  • Brielle
  • January 4, 2018

We're glad to hear that your dogs love our Beyond Grain Free Beef & Egg Recipe Dog Food! Thanks for being a fan.

Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Christopher934511
  • January 1, 2019

Healthy for your dog!

Great nutritional value for your dogs! Dogs love the taste! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Sandra Lee
  • May 5, 2017
Loyal pet owner from St. Petersburg, FL, United States

Must taste great!

We just tried this on our pretty finicky cat Tinkerbelle. We are almost to the bottom of the bag and she is still enjoying it....we have tried a bunch of different dry foods a and usually we end up throwing about half of it out. And I am impressed with the list of ingredients. Thanks for the coupon so it was easy to make a decision to try it

Sandy Wilkes

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Arctic Char & Lentil Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • fizzdizz
  • April 6, 2019
Loyal pet owner from palm bay fl
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cat loves the taste

The grain free cat food by beyond has to be the best cat food i have ever given my cat. H e loves the taste of the artic char, the pieces are perfect and best of all this food contains no wheat,soy, artificial colors or flavors. Im very satisfied with my cats overall health from this cat food!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond Alaskan Cod Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • dlathem
  • August 15, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Cullman, AL
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Delicious!!!

I bought this a few weeks ago and boy am I happy that I did! Wow. My cat loves this! She gobbles it up like I've never seen. Great ingredients are clearly the cause. Great job on making a great food!!

Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • bonita51
  • August 1, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Upper Sandusky, OH, United States

makes my cat hsppy !

Abby has food allergies .This is the only product I found with out corn or wheat !

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?