October is Domestic Violence Awareness Month

Nearly half of all domestic abuse victims delay leaving because they don’t want
to leave their pet behind, yet as few as 10% of domestic violence shelters accept pets.
The Purple Leash Project is working to change that.

Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.38

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
12,423

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • MATI_F_ON
  • June 30, 2019

If you don't mind spending a lot on wet food, it's a good product. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • MELISA_V_BC
  • June 27, 2019

The cat loved it. Looked for more. She is a picky cat as well (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Ocean Whitefish & Spinach Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • PosiPower
  • September 24, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Westerville, Ohio

Beyond Grain-Free - Wet and Dry

I have been purchasing Beyond wet and dry - grain-free for several years. My two cats, Sameer and Jordan love it and are doing fantastic. Hair shedding is at a minimum. They digest the food well and they enjoy the flavors.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • DANI_D_ON
  • June 29, 2019

Cats loved it! Perfect sized can for the two of them to share. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Judith
  • December 1, 2016
Loyal pet owner from North Carolina, United States

The chicken and the egg

Three years ago we adopted two feral rescue kittens at age 4 months. They would NOT eat anything I bought. I bought expensive food, can and dry. I bought cheap food, can and dry. Nothing. They refused it all! Weeks and weeks went by as I bought food and fed it to the birds and wild life. It was a process of elimination the entire time... FINALLY, I tried .... Beyond ® Grain Free White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe ... Bingo! They begin to eat! Success! And, that is the ONLY thing they will eat. Appears to be a popular food... always empty shelves. ONLY chicken and egg, however nothing else.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free Beef & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • jawsemg
  • January 8, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Missouri, United States

Puppy Love

Our new puppy really likes this food. The quality is excellent.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Chicken & Sweet Potato Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • BDavis
  • September 18, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Rocky Face, GA, United States

My cats ate every bite.

I received a free can of Beyond Simple Origins cat food and split it between my two cats. They both are very picky and they normally get dry food. But both smelled of it and then dug right in. They ate every bite.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Response from Purina:
  • Brielle
  • September 20, 2017

We're so happy to hear your cats loved our Beyond Simple Origins! We believe in nourishing pets with everything they need and nothing they don't.

Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • KAREN_M_AB
  • June 29, 2019

My cat Paws loved it, I will be buying it once my current supply is depleted (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • KELSEY__W_NS
  • June 27, 2019

I definitely liked it, but grain free diets are not ideal for an animal that is not allergic to grain. But my cats ate it right up. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • SHIRLEY_C_MB
  • June 27, 2019

Cat loved it! Have to do a calorie check though to see how often he can have it! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • JANNA_O_ON
  • June 30, 2019

Good quality ingredients and my cat went nuts for it. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Chicken & Sweet Potato Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • Bethieb
  • September 27, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Oh
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great

Our Meatball has had a rough couple of years with skin issues and eye infections. We finally switched her to grain free and she has really cleared up. Unfortunately, this left her without the treat of wet food. I was a little afraid to work this in but gave it a shot. She absolutely loves it and better yet her skin stayed clear. This is the perfect food for a grain free diet!

Was this review helpful?